Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(973 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

The perfect party favor

June 9th, 2013

Tina

I wanted a party favor that was something special and absolutely mind-blowing for my grandson's first birthday party. These cookies fit the bill and were absolutely incredible. Everyone loved them and were amazed that such a product existed. Processing the order was easy and the staff were helpful and pleasant to work with. The packaging was perfect....only one broken cookie. I love,love, love this company.

Best Unique Idea Ever

June 9th, 2013

50Teresa

Actually ordered these for myself for my 50th birthday. They arrived the other day - packaging was unbelievable...not a one broken. Honestly, I laughed so hard because it was me & I was a cookie! Had to show everyone in my office. I did take the cookies & iced the back to add some sweetness to them - can't wait for my party & show everyone else! I'll be a return customer & refer to everyone. Thanks!

The cookies were a huge hit!

June 7th, 2013

Marc

I thought it would be fun to have some cookies made for my close friends' baby's first birthday. They turned out great and everyone at the party LOVED them. The baby's grandmother even asked me for Parker's information.

Additional details:
Parker is super fast to respond. I had zero issues processing and receiving the order. The cookies arrived a day earlier than expected and were packaged really well. I don't think there was a single broken cookie on receipt. Impressive, considering they were shipped across country to me in NYC!

Thanks again guys!

Outstanding!

June 7th, 2013

Devinnie

I too found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest and was so thrilled when we received the cookies. They are AMAZING! We ordered them for our Principal who is retiring after 30 years and they added so much fun to our event. The cookies were loved by all.

Absolutley Satisfied!

June 6th, 2013

Bianca

I was looking for a unique sponsor gift for a meet and greet I was organizing and found Parker's Crazy Cookies from doing a search online. From the website I was blown away at how adorable the cookies were so I called to get more info. From the firt phone call to receiving my cookies, Dave was so helpful and friendly. Needless to say, the cookies were a HIT!I can't express how pleased I am with everything they did and can't wait to order more cookies soon.

Incredible!!

June 6th, 2013

Kim

I saw Parker's crazy cookies on Interest so I called to order some. I needed them in two weeks and I was told they would get them to me in time and they didn't even charge for rush shipping. They were bigger than expected. I loved them! Everyone loved them! They were purchased for my husband's 40th birthday and they look just like him.

Amazing service!

June 4th, 2013

LNM

I contacted Parkers Crazy Cookies a bit last minute hoping they would be able to take my order, even if I had to pay a rush charge. They responded immediately, let me know they could get the order done, and I didn't have to pay to rush or for rush shipping. The cookies got there in plenty of time. Most importantly, they looked JUST like my Dad and he was so tickled with them. They were the perfect favor for his 50th birthday. Parkers was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend them!

perfect cookies

May 31st, 2013

Janet

Could not have been happier with the cookies that you designed for my husband's retirement party. The detail was amazing, they were unique and everyone was so impressed.
Your customer service was great also and easy to work with.
Thanks again.

Don't hesitate!!

May 29th, 2013

Michelle

What a wonderful company! The first sketch I was sent needed a minor haircut, and then it was perfect! The cookies traveled across the country to reach us, and I was impressed with the amount of care that goes into the packaging! Also, it's really exciting to come home to a box on your porch that says, "Parker's Crazy Cookies!" I can't wait for the next opportunity to order these cookies again!

Retirement Party!

May 28th, 2013

Luci Jewess

The cookies were a hit with everyone who attended my husbands retirement from the Military. The cookie was a great likeness of him in his flight uniform, and everyone ranted raved about the cookies all day!! Thanks for your creativity!

Showing 911 - 0 of 1 item