Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(981 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Awesome and Delicious!

May 18th, 2013

Froggy

The cookies are really neat! The likeness of the cookies with the picture is amazing. I will be a returning customer. Thanks.

Incredible Customer Service

May 17th, 2013

Trish

I placed an order online for a wedding rehearsal dinner favor. I thought it would be cute to have cookies made of the bride and groom. I made an error in calculating the type of cookie needed. When I realized the price would double, I cancelled the order. Dave immediately called and emailed me. He wanted to know why I cancelled and if there was something he could do to help. I explained what I had done and he was able able to work with me to create a custom cookie within my budget. They came out great!!!

I haven't had the pleasure of actually tasting the cookies yet but I'm sure they're delicious. I was completely wow'd by the team and will definitely refer business to them!

Excellent Cookie

May 16th, 2013

Jim Kucharski

I want to first start off by saying I had great customer service from beginning to end. If nobody knows who Parkers Crazy Cookies they will by the time I get thru spreading the word. I really enjoyed the end product. Not even one cookie was broken. The packaging and delivery was great. Looking forward to working with you again.

Excellent Product!!!! Extraordinary Professionalism!!!

May 11th, 2013

Michelle

Words cannot describe the level of satisfaction and appreciation we have for your product and staff. This has been an incredible experience since the very beginning till the very happy ending. I was amazed by the prompt response to my initial email and to the very quick responses thereafter. Within less than two days I received the initial sketch and the very kind crew at Parker's Crazy cookies were more than happy to adjust and revise it as much as I wanted. However, the artist was so good that I didn't really have to change much at all. The cookies came exactly when I asked them to arrive and they were packed so well that all of them came intact. Not even one broken cookie. Nevertheless, just as they promised I received some extra cookies on top of the number of cookies I ordered as a fun bonus. Though they looked so good we couldn't resist the aroma and took a bite. The taste is incredible. We had to hold ourselves from finishing them all before the party. Thanks a lot Parker's Cookies. Looking forward to working with you again many more times in the future!!!

A huge hit!!

May 2nd, 2013

Laura Sundgaard

I ordered cookies for my husbands retirement for the US Coast Guard after 27 years of service. We wanted everything to be fun and memorable...so Cookies that looked like my husband were Perfect!! Not only were they exactly how we wanted them, they tasted yummo! Everyone wanted to know how and where we got them. We will be sure and do this again for another occasion !!

incredible cookies!

May 1st, 2013

Gio

I order Parkers Cookies as favors for my twins 1st birthday / baptism party. They came out so adorable, they did juat an amazing job. The party is this Saturday and I can't wait to see everyone's reactions. They really did a great job, making them look like them. Love how they respond to my emails so fast . Very well customer services..I will so recommend them to my friends and family and come back to them ! Thank you Parkers for your great service and team work !!! ;)

Such a special treat!

April 25th, 2013

PTK

I ordered the cookies for my son's red egg and ginger party. Everyone LOVED the cookies! Such a hit! Not only did they taste yummy but our guests thought it was a such a hoot how much the cookie resembled my baby boy. We were beyond happy with the outcome and great customer service! Thanks for our special treat!

So Impressed!

April 25th, 2013

Jayne

We enjoyed the cookies yesterday for my husband's retirement party! They were a huge success. The cookie you created was perfect for his party and your customer service was excellent. I will be singing your praises and hopefully will have another opportunity to use your services!
I think these will be great for weddings!!

These cookies were a hit!

April 22nd, 2013

Cheryl

Recently had these cookies made as favors for my Dad's 60th birthday and they were the hit of the party. Great company to work with - quick responses and quality product. Highly recommend! :)

Thank you!

Fabulous Favors!

April 18th, 2013

Sheryl

I ordered gift bags of cookies for my Dad's 80th birthday. I submitted the photo and thought the first draft was fairly good. I made three suggestions and was astounded by the second draft - It looked just like my Dad! The favors were extremely well received by our guests. Great job Parker's!

Showing 931 - 0 of 1 item