Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(973 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

60 th wedding anniversary cookies the Life of the party !!!

July 31st, 2012

Shauna

I ordered these cookies for my in laws-to -be for their 60th wedding anniversary. We planned a 4 day trip to San Francisco from Canada for our summer holiday and thought how bout we have them delivered to our hotel and we will take them home on the plane with us. :)
Dave was sooo great with accommodating our short time frame, and assured us they would be ready.
When I received a text saying they were on their way, we anxiously sat waiting in the lobby for their arrival. Low and behold , it was Dave himself, personally delivering our order!!!! How cool is that!!!!!
The cookies were just finished being packaged. How fresh is that !!! Wow!! Some extra cookies to munch on we were tickled beyond belief of how they turned out and how great they taste!
We took turns babysitting them all the way home and to the event. They were a huge hit !!! Thankyou so very much Dave for going the extra mile, you helped make a special day , even more special.!
And thank you San Francisco for a wonderful holiday!! What a fantastic city of fun and adventure !! We really hope to do this again for another event !!

Adorable with every bite!

July 31st, 2012

Just a Peach

Dave made the most delicious AND darling cookie version of our daughter for her high school graduation party...they were a HUGE hit, and I will order again!!!!!

PERFECT favor for 5th Birthday!

July 30th, 2012

Jessica M.

I was trying to plan my daughter's 5th birthday and was thinking of a creative way to have something to really remember her special day with. When my co-worker showed me this website, I knew I had to have these cookies and that was the best decision! Dave was the most pleasant person to work with. I am incredibly indecisive and kept asking him to revise the cookie rough drafts. In the end, I couldnt have been happier. I ordered the bags of 5 cookies with the custom label. They were ADORABLE! Everyone was shocked when I began to distribute them at her party. And the best part was that they are DELICIOUS!!! I honestly didnt know what to expect on taste but they were buttery and flavorful.I submitted my order late and Dave assured me that I would have them on time for my party even considering the holiday falling during the same week..I actually received them a day earlier than originally expected. I really cannot thank Dave and his team enough for such an outstanding job. I couldnt have been happier and my daughter was shocked when she looked at the cookie and saw her face! THANK YOU SO MUCH for making her 5th birthday all the more special and for your professionalism and patience throughout the process. I cannot wait till our next "BIG" event to order your cookies again. Many thanks from the East Coast in NJ.:)

So creative and made in a kind way! :)

July 30th, 2012

Spiffy Tiffy

Found this item on Pinterist through Team Green and was super amazed that something SO FUN was vegan!! AND Dave was soo incredibly nice through all my crazy requests!!! I only wish I would have timed them arriving better (my fault) so they would be fresh for my wedding, but I can not wait to see my guests reaction to the fun little morsels. I have recommended to everyone i know- Thanks for having such a fun/kind product and for the excellent costumer service! :)

The Most Unique and Special Wedding Favor

July 19th, 2012

Kevin & Le

Thanks Parkers Crazy Cookies! Your custom cookies were an absolute hit from our wedding. Even now one year later, we are still getting rave reviews about our custom cookies!

It's been amazing to see how your business has grown from the Farmers Markets days to now being a hit of weddings and other special events across the country.
http://www.misterarcher.com/san-francisco/2009/07/parkers-crazy-cookies/

Looking forward to having Crazy Cookies at all of the upcoming life events... and with the birth of our first child about 2 months away, is it too early to start planning for... the Red Egg and ginger party? bat mitzvah? daughter's wedding?

Thank you!
-Kevin & Le Friedman

Linh and Phuong Weddding

July 15th, 2012

Linh, Phuong, and Weezer

The cookies were a hit. We used them as wedding favors at our wedding. Everyone loved them. They were so cute and yummy! Weezer, our dog, turned out awesome. People were so impressed and were asking me where I had got the idea and cookies from. It was as easy as doing a google search. I searched for customized cookies and Dave's site came up. All the other customized cookie websites just didn't cut it for me. But, Dave's creations did and his business is a local business so I definitely wanted to support it. Dave was really accommodating. He sent me samples before I put my order in to make sure I'd like how they tasted and he sent proofs of all his designs and made whatever tweaks I requested.

These came out great and really such a creative and cute idea for gifts and favors.

Thanks for the awesomeness, Dave!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

July 3rd, 2012

Laurice Rubalcava

My sister turned me on to Parker's Crazy Cookies as she has used them for many events over the years. I work for a non-profit that was hosting a luncheon for teen mothers who received scholarships and wanted custom cookies of our logo for the event. Dave was AWESOME! Parker's Crazy Cookies KNOWS great customer service. The cookies were a hit, tasted great and Dave was so easy to work with and willing to go teh extra mile to help make our event successfull.
Many thanks!

VBS

June 13th, 2012

Pastor

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company.
I have never left a comment for any company. The people who
Helped me were awesome. They contacted me right away and
The cookies look great ( have yet to taste one, but will comment
When I do. Thanks again you guys are wonderful.

Bachelorette fun

May 23rd, 2012

Brook

I ordered these cookies for my sister's bachelorette party -- she totally loved them! All the other ladies did too. So delicious & really added to the fun.

Working with Dave to create the perfect image was fun & easy. Thanks!

Cute & tasty!

May 8th, 2012

Chloe

A friend gave these cookies out as party favors for their child's party... WHAT A GREAT IDEA and such a hit with everyone in attendance. To the creators... awesome job on ALL of the details and they were also very tasty! :) To preserve the cookies we put them in a food saver bag with a covered piece of chipboard to keep it from cracking... hope it lasts forever! :)

Showing 951 - 0 of 1 item