Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(960 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

The hit of our party!

March 27th, 2013

MJ

I stumbled upon Parker's Crazy cookies on Pinterest and knew immediately I had to have them for my twins 1st birthday party. The ordering process was smooth and flawless. All correspondence was responded to quickly, as were all the change requests. The cookies arrived in great packaging with minimal damage (I still had enough to complete my order amount of 300). The guests at my event were amazed at how much the cookies resembled my daughter and son. I would definitely order again and highly recommend!

Amazing Product and Service

March 23rd, 2013

Dominique

We chose to use Parker's for our wedding favors and they got rave reviews from our guest. The likeness was spot on and the cookies were tasty. Dave was such a pleasure to work with. He was extremely responsive and accomodating to all the changes I requested. This company comes highly recommended and I can't wait for the next event that I can use them for!!

So great!

March 5th, 2013

Tania

I ordered a custom design of my husband in his racing suit with his helment for his 40th birthday, and the cookies were a huge success at the party! Everyone was completely in awe of the cookies and thought they were the best. Working with Parkers was super easy - from the design process to receiving them at our front door. They were quick, super friendly, and basically all out rockstars when it comes to customer service. Thanks for making his 40th extra special!

Baby's 1st Birthday Favors

February 22nd, 2013

Reina W.

These were the coolest party favors ever! Our guests were so amazed by the cookies and by how much the look like our son. Dave did an amazing job capturing our son's bright smile, dimples, and awesome personality in 'just a cookie'. What made the cookies even better was the outstanding service provided. Dave has wonderful customer service and is great at communicating with his clients. He treats you like an old friend and genuinely cares about his products and your satisfaction. Due to the great product and wonderful service, we'll definitely be ordering from Parker's Crazy Cookies in the future.

Tasty & a great conversation started

February 13th, 2013

Alison

I have placed a couple of orders with Parker's Crazy Cookies. One has been a custom order and the other was just for some stock cookies. They both have been great hits and certainly tasty. The custom order was for a family member's 40th birthday. The design was spot on perfectly capturing his personality. The Valentine's cookies have been a fun and unique gift. The cookies make everyone smile both when they first see them and of course when they eat them! Thanks Dave!

Amazing

January 18th, 2013

Andrea

I ordered individual bags of cookies for my husbands 50th surprise party and it was the best "goodie bag" ever for the guests. I handed them out at the end of the party as a highlight and everyone was amazed by the idea. Awesome!
I highly recommend it if you want something "different and special".

One of a kind!

December 23rd, 2012

Greg

The cookie's for my brother-in-law's 30th birthday were the hit of the party!! Not only did the guests absolutely love it, but the birthday boy was surprised and honored by the gift. The Parker's team did an amazing job at creating a one-of-a-kind memory. If you're celebrating a special occassion, I can't reccommend this enough! Thanks!!

Great cookies for our company holiday party

December 21st, 2012

Marsha

We wanted a fun holiday party favor with our company logo, and Parker's Crazy Cookies were just the right thing. Dave was incredibly responsive and helpful, and we were delighted with the results.

Excellent Product!

December 4th, 2012

Misa

The design that Dave and his team created was awesome and the detail they put into these little cookies is amazing. Everyone thought it was a fun and creative party favor and the cookies were quite tasty. I appreciate receiving more than what was ordered. I would highly recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies if you want a unique surprise. :)

Awesome 1st Birthday Party Favor

November 13th, 2012

LW

Dave is the best guy to work with, always positive and has great customer service. I didn't find out about Parker's Crazy Cookies until it was pretty close to the party day, but I decided to give a call just to check. Dave was very gracious and was able to process my order just in time. My little one year old as a cookie is just too cute. Thank you Parker's crazy cookies for helping me create the perfect ending to my son's 1st birthday party!

Showing 921 - 0 of 1 item