Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(960 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

What to Give a Guy Who Has Everything

June 23rd, 2013

mheart

Poor Dad...both Fathers Day AND his 85th birthday on the same day. How can you have a hilarious, memorable gift for a guy who doesn't need a thing? Have a caricature cookie made that he can pass out to his friends and family! What a hoot! Thanks so much for making Phil's weekend FANTASTIC!

Mrs.

June 18th, 2013

Janice Shewan

Couldn't ask for better customer service. Dave was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I love the cookies! They are awesome!

Unique 50th Birthday Favor

June 18th, 2013

Susan

I had to write and tell what a wonderful experience I had dealing with Parker. I did't know what to give out for my 50th as favors and came accross this site. From the start they were the nicest and easiest to deal with! The end result was unbelievable!! EVERYONE loved the cookies, they were a HIT and they were delicious as well!! Thank you!!

Amazing Service and Tasty Cookies!

June 17th, 2013

Carmen

Hit of the party! Everyone wanted to know the address of the place where I got these from! Awesome job!

Great cookies

June 15th, 2013

Rosa

We had the cookies at our board meeting and all the parents LOVED them! The cookies were not only cute but really yummy. The ordering process was quick and easy!

Thank you very much!

Unique party favor

June 11th, 2013

Regina

I normally don't write reviews but i had to share what a fantastic experience and product I received. I ordered these for my husbands surprise 30th birthday party. They were a huge hit and my husband loved them. Everyone at Parker's was a pleasure to deal with. The first sketch was perfect and did not require any changes. I did not receive any broken cookies because of how well the shipment was packed. I will definitely be a return customer and plan on using Parker's for all of my party needs. Thanks!!

Review

June 11th, 2013

Elizabeth

This was the comment from our son as the cookies arrived for his high school graduation party. He was thrilled and so were we! We packaged the cookies with chocolate candies as party favors/thanks for coming gifts. Everyone LOVED them! Everyone at the party kept talking about what an awesome idea they were.

They arrived very well packaged and tasted delicious. Parker's customer service was a dream to work with, very professional and very efficient. If you are looking for something that will keep your guests talking for weeks after the party, Parker's Crazy Cookies are for you!

The perfect party favor

June 9th, 2013

Tina

I wanted a party favor that was something special and absolutely mind-blowing for my grandson's first birthday party. These cookies fit the bill and were absolutely incredible. Everyone loved them and were amazed that such a product existed. Processing the order was easy and the staff were helpful and pleasant to work with. The packaging was perfect....only one broken cookie. I love,love, love this company.

Best Unique Idea Ever

June 9th, 2013

50Teresa

Actually ordered these for myself for my 50th birthday. They arrived the other day - packaging was unbelievable...not a one broken. Honestly, I laughed so hard because it was me & I was a cookie! Had to show everyone in my office. I did take the cookies & iced the back to add some sweetness to them - can't wait for my party & show everyone else! I'll be a return customer & refer to everyone. Thanks!

The cookies were a huge hit!

June 7th, 2013

Marc

I thought it would be fun to have some cookies made for my close friends' baby's first birthday. They turned out great and everyone at the party LOVED them. The baby's grandmother even asked me for Parker's information.

Additional details:
Parker is super fast to respond. I had zero issues processing and receiving the order. The cookies arrived a day earlier than expected and were packaged really well. I don't think there was a single broken cookie on receipt. Impressive, considering they were shipped across country to me in NYC!

Thanks again guys!

Showing 891 - 0 of 1 item