Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(981 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

90th Birthday

August 12th, 2013

Verna

We ordered cookies as party favors for my Dad's 90th Birthday. They were so cute! Everyone loved them and my mother enjoyed handing them out to all of the guest. Thanks for being so easy to work with and getting our order to us timely!

Best party favor ever!!

August 7th, 2013

Sheri

This is my second order from Parker's Crazy Cookies. There is nothing crazy about ordering these cookies. They are always a huge hit. People are so impressed with them. The bonus is they taste great too. The staff is so great. They work to get the picture exactly as you want it and always with a smile!! Definitely won't be my last order!!!!

my daughter's first birthday

August 6th, 2013

msgman

I am so glad that we decided to get these cookies!! They were a hit! They look just like our sweet baby. The customer service was impeccable as well! LOVE LOVE LOVE

What a hit!

August 5th, 2013

Kim

The cookies you created for a retirement party we held at work last month were absolutely perfect! The retiree was shocked and loved them. The guests thought they were hysterical. What a great company with which to work to produce something truly unique. I've shared your information with several colleagues who showed interest.

Thank you again for everything!

A successful jump!

August 4th, 2013

Chris' daughter

We got these cookies for my Moms 85th b-day celebration. She went skydiving and it was amazing for all to watch. Also amazing were these cookies. Just remember to get enough to eat one and take one home to show and share with those who didn't get to join in the fun!

A great marketing tool

July 31st, 2013

Mazel

I discovered Parker's about 2 years ago in the Food Network Magazine. I thought this would be a clever idea for a Holiday gift for my business. I sent a picture and was amazed and delighted with what they did with it. The cookies were a hit. Peter suggested I start keep a box in my office with them for my client to enjoy. Now when there are no cookies in the box people write notes!
Recently we sent another picture of our dog and the work was just as good. I have told everyone I know how amazing and fun these cookies are.
I look forward to many years of ordering more cookies from Peter. He always answers his phone when you call and his customer service is superb.

Awesome looking cookie and tasty, too!

July 26th, 2013

Rosanna

I ordered these cookies in bulk for my son's 100 days old party. The crazy cookie team was so easy to work with, very responsive via e-mail, and quick turnaround on the proofs. We were very pleased with how adorable the cookies look, and they are delicious as well! We received a ton of compliments during the party on how cute they are, too! I can't wait to find another "excuse" to order cookies from Parker's again!

Your cookies were a hit!

July 25th, 2013

Ann

From the point of designing the cookies to the delivery, everything was just wonderful. Everyone at our party loved the cookies and asked where they could get them. Thanks for creating cookies that looked like our Chairman Joe and for the excellent service.

Very impressed!

July 19th, 2013

Snoopy2539

We ordered the cookies for my Dads 80th birthday party and the were absolutely the hit of the party! He was impressed and all the guests were too!

Wonderful Cookies and Service!

July 16th, 2013

Stephanie

I just had Parker's Crazy Cookies create some cookies for my daughter's wedding. They were a wonderful company to work with and the cookies were a terrific hit! I had many guests ask for the website and everyone thought that the cookies were adorable. Dave was nice enough to send me some cookies in advance of ordering them so that I could taste them and get an idea of the quality. They taste like a yummy animal cracker. Then I sent in the photograph (about a month or so before the wedding) and they created a sketch of the cookie for my review. I asked for a couple of revisions and those were made immediately. I could not ask for better customer service. They even sent extra cookies so that I can now send them to relatives who could not make it to the wedding. Thanks for everything!

Showing 891 - 0 of 1 item