Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(902 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Great personal send-off

April 11th, 2012

Tara

We ordered these cookies for a moving away party and they were a huge hit! No one could believe that we had cookies in the likeness of our friend, complete with costume. Dave and his team were easy to work with and accommodating. They were able to make a few tweaks to the design and still meet our tight timeline.

The perfect cookie surprise!

April 7th, 2012

Mary

What to buy for the person who has everything? I was struggling to find a special B-day something for my husband. I wanted sentimental, unique, and whimsical, all in one, but was having a really difficult time finding it. That is until the Food Network Magazine presented the perfect gift. A Cookie! But not just a cookie but a perfect reproduction of my husband taken from one of our favorite photos. Parker's Crazy Cookies worked with me to get the image just so and when the gift box of cookies was opened, my husband, along with all of the party attendees, was blown away. He thinks it's one of the best gifts he's ever received! Thank you, Dave Parker.

Colleague Loved It

March 27th, 2012

JennyB

I had a hard time picking out a Christmas gift for a colleague who goes out of his way to help me be successful in my job.

Not only did he tell me it was the best gift he ever received, but they tasted great too. His kids were so excited to bite their dad's head off!

It was great to have the presonalized touch of Dave, the artist who created the rendering, and generally some tasty cookies.

A Great Client Gift

March 26th, 2012

East Coast Professional

Every year many of us are faced with the daunting task of choosing the ideal holiday gift for a client. Finally, an answer to our prayers. One of Dave's custom cookies! While it took some doing to obtain the necessary photo, Dave could have not been more helpful and patient in working with me to come up with the ultimate and business appropriate caricature. The gift was eaten and enjoyed by all (yes they even taste good!), and of course with a big (but respectful) laugh. Would recommend to everyone for clients, and of course all occasions. A great gift!

The Artist

February 22nd, 2012

Care-

Dear P.C.C:

My huband had his Artist Reception tonight. I surprized him by having him "cookie-a-tized"...complete with paint brush and palette in hands. They were a huge success. I cannot believe how many people asked me where they could order some cookies for their upcoming events. Thank you for helping make his night so special. My only suggestion would be to have some business cards shipped with the cookies for all those who want to know, "where did you get these cookies!!?"

Amazing & Unique Idea

February 6th, 2012

Paula

I originally read about Parker's Crazy Cookies in Food Network Magazine and knew they would be the perfect surprise for my grandfather's 90th birthday party! Working with Dave was a dream -- he was quick to respond, helpful and very professional. He couldn't do enough to help me with my "Papa Cookies."

They were the hit of the party -- everyone thought they were a very unique and brilliant idea. I admit -- I took all the credit at the party but it's really the genius of Dave and his team that made it all happen! They were delivered as promised, on time and intact. I would absolutely order again from Parker's Crazy Cookies with confidence. I've been telling anyone who will listen about them!

Best thing ever and super great shipping

January 24th, 2012

east coast mk

I saw this site and thought i wonder if this will work. Well, i sent in two pics of my kids and dave and the team were able to make cookies that looked just like them and put santa hats with their names on them. I was amazed. They also shipped them to the east coast quickly and every cookie arrived in tact - best shipping packaging ever without any extra cost. I was blown away when i opened the box - and they tasted great - and lasted long. Everyone loved them. The way they were packaged in little bags with ribbon and a personalized sticker were great too. They were so good i ordered another batch for a corporate function with another design the team helped with and they were just as great. amazing!

DARLING & ORIGINAL

January 23rd, 2012

Casey / iDeal Destinations

I am a meeting planner in Scottsdale & I am always looking for different & unique party favor & dessert ideas... Well look no further! Parker's Crazy Cookies are not only different & unique, but they are darling and delicious too! I just ordered them for a retirement party I was helping with & the client could not have been happier with the end product... It looked JUST like her husband :) In fact, the whole party got such a kick out of the cookies. Can't wait to have another excuse to order them. One other thing to mention is that Dave was wonderful to work with. Polite, accommodating & professional. Thanks Dave for the great cookies - you will be hearing from me again :)

The best type of original gift!!

January 22nd, 2012

Ellen D

My husband loves being in the Army AND his uniform. With Dave's help in getting the right shot, I got a picture of Jeff just right. I fell out when I saw the draft-right down to Jeff's glasses!!
When my husband saw himself 'cookied', he just couldn't believe it! He laughed so hard and that was just one bag. He didn't know what to saw when he saw all the rest of his little him sitting on the table. He told everyone and took plenty to work. They loved them, too.
I told my daughter I would do the same to her and she balked. So Dave WILL be hearing from me again in the summer in preparation for HER birthday in September!
Thanks for the great idea. You have made it hard to be able to top this gift for next year! I know that Jeff will never forget this one and this is always my goal!!

FUN Cookies and GREAT Customer Service

January 21st, 2012

Sasha

It was so much fun working with Dave to create my son Alex's graduation cookies complete with cap and gown.
They were shipped all the way up to Walla Walla, WA for Whitman College's graduation ceremony on time and in perfect condition.
The cookies were adorable and everyone at the after graduation party were tickled to get them and eat them. Yum!!
Thanks again, Dave! Hope to do business with you again soon.

Showing 891 - 0 of 1 item