Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(902 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Excellent Product!

December 4th, 2012

Misa

The design that Dave and his team created was awesome and the detail they put into these little cookies is amazing. Everyone thought it was a fun and creative party favor and the cookies were quite tasty. I appreciate receiving more than what was ordered. I would highly recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies if you want a unique surprise. :)

Awesome 1st Birthday Party Favor

November 13th, 2012

LW

Dave is the best guy to work with, always positive and has great customer service. I didn't find out about Parker's Crazy Cookies until it was pretty close to the party day, but I decided to give a call just to check. Dave was very gracious and was able to process my order just in time. My little one year old as a cookie is just too cute. Thank you Parker's crazy cookies for helping me create the perfect ending to my son's 1st birthday party!

daniella bat mitzvah

October 30th, 2012

dlk

The response and effort to get the design correct was incredible. I had the impression I was the only customer and that my event was as improtant to the company as it was to me. The cookies themselves are adorable and arrived intact. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone.

Best wedding favors

October 16th, 2012

Rhiannon

Not only was Dave helpful and quick to respond, the cookies were perfect and everyone loved the uniqueness of them. I have referredd him to all of my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for being a part of making my wedding day perfect!

Delighted Our Reunion Party Guests

October 11th, 2012

WyConBo

People loved the Stanford cookies at our reunion party. The shapes and deliciousness were a big hit. I loved the great personal service and friendly can-do attitude.

80th Birthday Party

October 10th, 2012

iDeal Destinations

Dave (& team)- another huge success! Thank you so much for your help with the darling "Lenny" cookies. The client & birthday boy loved them! Look forward to working with you again soon!
Casey

Anniversary Surprise for Blacklava

October 10th, 2012

Fans of Blacklava

What do you get a creative mind who's celebrating 20 years of designing? Parker's Crazy Cookies!!! When my cousin announced that he was having a party to celebrate 20 years in business, we started to think of a gift we could give him. The problem was that his company designs tees & he along with many ofnhisnfriends are super creative & gifted artist. So we struggled with ideas for a few months then I remembered seeing a newspaper article about these personalized cookies. I finally found it in a stack of party ideas & recipes & sent in a request! Working with Dave was SUPER! He was very easy to work with & very accommodating! In 2 weeks we had a great gift that tasted great too! Needless to say, the cookies were a great surprise - he loved them & a number of friends want cookies too! We will be back for another occasion! Thanks Dave!

SERVPRO Cookie Collection

September 20th, 2012

Tyler

The cookies tasted as good as they looked.

Wedding Welcome Gifts

August 24th, 2012

PJ

After searching endlessly for a creative wedding welcome gift, I came across Parker's Crazy Cookies. They will be the perfect addition to the welcome bags.

Dave was fabulous to work with and very accommodating. I couldn't have asked for better service or a better end product. We love them!

Thank you!

60 th wedding anniversary cookies the Life of the party !!!

July 31st, 2012

Shauna

I ordered these cookies for my in laws-to -be for their 60th wedding anniversary. We planned a 4 day trip to San Francisco from Canada for our summer holiday and thought how bout we have them delivered to our hotel and we will take them home on the plane with us. :)
Dave was sooo great with accommodating our short time frame, and assured us they would be ready.
When I received a text saying they were on their way, we anxiously sat waiting in the lobby for their arrival. Low and behold , it was Dave himself, personally delivering our order!!!! How cool is that!!!!!
The cookies were just finished being packaged. How fresh is that !!! Wow!! Some extra cookies to munch on we were tickled beyond belief of how they turned out and how great they taste!
We took turns babysitting them all the way home and to the event. They were a huge hit !!! Thankyou so very much Dave for going the extra mile, you helped make a special day , even more special.!
And thank you San Francisco for a wonderful holiday!! What a fantastic city of fun and adventure !! We really hope to do this again for another event !!

Showing 871 - 0 of 1 item