Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(960 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Outstanding!

June 7th, 2013

Devinnie

I too found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest and was so thrilled when we received the cookies. They are AMAZING! We ordered them for our Principal who is retiring after 30 years and they added so much fun to our event. The cookies were loved by all.

Absolutley Satisfied!

June 6th, 2013

Bianca

I was looking for a unique sponsor gift for a meet and greet I was organizing and found Parker's Crazy Cookies from doing a search online. From the website I was blown away at how adorable the cookies were so I called to get more info. From the firt phone call to receiving my cookies, Dave was so helpful and friendly. Needless to say, the cookies were a HIT!I can't express how pleased I am with everything they did and can't wait to order more cookies soon.

Incredible!!

June 6th, 2013

Kim

I saw Parker's crazy cookies on Interest so I called to order some. I needed them in two weeks and I was told they would get them to me in time and they didn't even charge for rush shipping. They were bigger than expected. I loved them! Everyone loved them! They were purchased for my husband's 40th birthday and they look just like him.

Amazing service!

June 4th, 2013

LNM

I contacted Parkers Crazy Cookies a bit last minute hoping they would be able to take my order, even if I had to pay a rush charge. They responded immediately, let me know they could get the order done, and I didn't have to pay to rush or for rush shipping. The cookies got there in plenty of time. Most importantly, they looked JUST like my Dad and he was so tickled with them. They were the perfect favor for his 50th birthday. Parkers was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend them!

perfect cookies

May 31st, 2013

Janet

Could not have been happier with the cookies that you designed for my husband's retirement party. The detail was amazing, they were unique and everyone was so impressed.
Your customer service was great also and easy to work with.
Thanks again.

Don't hesitate!!

May 29th, 2013

Michelle

What a wonderful company! The first sketch I was sent needed a minor haircut, and then it was perfect! The cookies traveled across the country to reach us, and I was impressed with the amount of care that goes into the packaging! Also, it's really exciting to come home to a box on your porch that says, "Parker's Crazy Cookies!" I can't wait for the next opportunity to order these cookies again!

Retirement Party!

May 28th, 2013

Luci Jewess

The cookies were a hit with everyone who attended my husbands retirement from the Military. The cookie was a great likeness of him in his flight uniform, and everyone ranted raved about the cookies all day!! Thanks for your creativity!

great party conversation piece

May 24th, 2013

cheryl

I am THAT returning customer! I have had cookies made for birthdays, graduation and a christmas gift for display in my husbands office. Every single time they were a hit. People are always amazed by the clever idea.

Also, the customer service from Parker's has always been top notch.

I will continue to use Parker's cookies as the clever gift idea for the person who has everything!

Amazing Cookies!

May 22nd, 2013

Paige

I had a little bit of trouble with confusion of ship dates...but Parkers Cookies were very nice and helpful about it. Once we received them...we couldn't have been more happy with them. They turned out amazing!!!!! They were the hit of the party!! And everyone said they tasted great too! I highly suggest these cookies for your next event!!!

Awesome and Delicious!

May 18th, 2013

Froggy

The cookies are really neat! The likeness of the cookies with the picture is amazing. I will be a returning customer. Thanks.

Showing 901 - 0 of 1 item