Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(981 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Saul's 90th Birthday cookie

July 12th, 2013

Michelle K.

Thank you so much for creating these one of a kind cookies. We handed them out at my father's 90th birthday party. Everyone was amazed. Not only did they taste great, but you copied him with the walking stick which was the theme picture of the party (He collects walking sticks). You do amazing work! You guys are awesome and we have recommended you highly to everyone. And thank you again for getting it done in such short notice.

HIt of the Party

July 4th, 2013

Ray's Wife

Everyone was asking about these cookies. People wanted to eat one and save one. The perfect momento of a fabulous retirement party!

Fantastic!!

July 4th, 2013

Andrea

Loved the cookies, my fiance was so surprised and he loved the cookies of his face :-)

Amazing jobb!

July 3rd, 2013

Christina Pedraza

Thank you so much for creating these one of a kind cookies. We handed them out at my father's retirement party after 50 years with the company he worked for. Everyone loved them! Not only were they tasty but also so unique, just like my father. Such amazing work! You guys are awesome and we have recommended you highly to everyone who asked about the cookies!

Great party favors - everyone loved them!

July 3rd, 2013

Laura L

You guys should be getting some serious business from the people who attended my mom's retirement party. They didn't stop talking about the cookies all afternoon!!

I ordered the cookies a month out and you were extremely responsive to my emails asking them to change one thing or another (I was probably nit-picky). But the resulting picture of my mom was spot on! We ordered the cookies in bulk and bagged them ourselves. I was super impressed with how they shipped - double packed in peanuts and two boxes. A few were broken around the edges, but I expected that. They're cookies!! While we were putting them in their individual treat bags, we found two that weren't my mom - and while normally that would make me take off a star, we thought it was hilarious and named this woman Gladys. She was obviously celebrating her 90th birthday (she was holding a 90) and the thought of my mom's cookie in someone else's batch made us laugh even harder. After reading some of the other reviews, I think we got Nancy B.'s mom in our batch! Still hilarious!!

The cookies were delicious, unique and entertaining. I would order from here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for exemplary service, fun cookies and a great overall experience.

Awesome addition to any party

June 28th, 2013

Sheri McLaughlin

These cookies were amazing! Ordered them for my bosses 60th birthday party. They looked just like the birthday boy. They were a great addition to the party and a real conversation starter. They tasted great - and on top of that the staff was delightful to work with. They were genuinely caring and kind. Will definitely repeat business with them

LOVE these cookies!!!

June 28th, 2013

Jessica

We ordered Parker's cookies for our wedding favors and we couldn't have been happier! Parker's was so easy to work with from start to finish and made the whole process so easy. We emailed them a couple of photos and they made the most adorable bride and groom in our favorite team's jerseys. When my cookie needed a little tweaking they did so quickly and without hassle. Once the cookies were all approved and ready to go they shipped them in the best packaging I have ever seen. Out of 600+ cookies there were maybe 3 that were broken. Pretty amazing!! We know that our guests are going to absolutely love the cookies! Thank you so much!!!

Best party cookie, hands down!

June 27th, 2013

Leah

These cookies were a highlight at my dad's retirement party. David Parker was so helpful over the phone and quick to respond to my emails getting everything perfect for our rush delivery (found these cookies last minute) from California to South Florida. Arrived on time and not one cookie was broken (we ordered 150, I think). The cookie character was a riot. It captured my dad perfectly from his love of photography to a pencil behind his ear to his glasses and beard to (the creme de la creme) his physics "gang" symbol on his hand - (he retired from teaching math and physics) - a hand gesture indicating "go with the flow". His colleagues and former students were so impressed as were we. And they were delicious to boot!! Definitely will be using Parker's Crazy Cookies again. Thank you!! You are all awesome. :)

90th Birthday Favor

June 27th, 2013

Nancy B

I ordered Parker's Crazy Cookies for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were a hit! The cookies looked just like her. Parker's worked to get the cookie just right. Not only did they look great, but they tasted great as well. Thank you!!

World’s Cutest Cookie!

June 24th, 2013

LB

I ordered Parker’s Crazy Cookies as my wedding favor and I’m so happy I did. Not only is Dave fabulous to work with, but the cookies came out so adorable and completely captured my husband’s looks and personality. My cookie was fantastic as well :) I wish I could give it more than 5 stars as it really was one of the highlights of the wedding for me. Thank you Dave for making our wedding so incredibly special!

Showing 901 - 0 of 1 item