Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1154 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Your cookies were a hit!

July 25th, 2013

Ann

From the point of designing the cookies to the delivery, everything was just wonderful. Everyone at our party loved the cookies and asked where they could get them. Thanks for creating cookies that looked like our Chairman Joe and for the excellent service.

Very impressed!

July 19th, 2013

Snoopy2539

We ordered the cookies for my Dads 80th birthday party and the were absolutely the hit of the party! He was impressed and all the guests were too!

Wonderful Cookies and Service!

July 16th, 2013

Stephanie

I just had Parker's Crazy Cookies create some cookies for my daughter's wedding. They were a wonderful company to work with and the cookies were a terrific hit! I had many guests ask for the website and everyone thought that the cookies were adorable. Dave was nice enough to send me some cookies in advance of ordering them so that I could taste them and get an idea of the quality. They taste like a yummy animal cracker. Then I sent in the photograph (about a month or so before the wedding) and they created a sketch of the cookie for my review. I asked for a couple of revisions and those were made immediately. I could not ask for better customer service. They even sent extra cookies so that I can now send them to relatives who could not make it to the wedding. Thanks for everything!

Saul's 90th Birthday cookie

July 12th, 2013

Michelle K.

Thank you so much for creating these one of a kind cookies. We handed them out at my father's 90th birthday party. Everyone was amazed. Not only did they taste great, but you copied him with the walking stick which was the theme picture of the party (He collects walking sticks). You do amazing work! You guys are awesome and we have recommended you highly to everyone. And thank you again for getting it done in such short notice.

HIt of the Party

July 4th, 2013

Ray's Wife

Everyone was asking about these cookies. People wanted to eat one and save one. The perfect momento of a fabulous retirement party!

Fantastic!!

July 4th, 2013

Andrea

Loved the cookies, my fiance was so surprised and he loved the cookies of his face :-)

Amazing jobb!

July 3rd, 2013

Christina Pedraza

Thank you so much for creating these one of a kind cookies. We handed them out at my father's retirement party after 50 years with the company he worked for. Everyone loved them! Not only were they tasty but also so unique, just like my father. Such amazing work! You guys are awesome and we have recommended you highly to everyone who asked about the cookies!

Great party favors - everyone loved them!

July 3rd, 2013

Laura L

You guys should be getting some serious business from the people who attended my mom's retirement party. They didn't stop talking about the cookies all afternoon!!

I ordered the cookies a month out and you were extremely responsive to my emails asking them to change one thing or another (I was probably nit-picky). But the resulting picture of my mom was spot on! We ordered the cookies in bulk and bagged them ourselves. I was super impressed with how they shipped - double packed in peanuts and two boxes. A few were broken around the edges, but I expected that. They're cookies!! While we were putting them in their individual treat bags, we found two that weren't my mom - and while normally that would make me take off a star, we thought it was hilarious and named this woman Gladys. She was obviously celebrating her 90th birthday (she was holding a 90) and the thought of my mom's cookie in someone else's batch made us laugh even harder. After reading some of the other reviews, I think we got Nancy B.'s mom in our batch! Still hilarious!!

The cookies were delicious, unique and entertaining. I would order from here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for exemplary service, fun cookies and a great overall experience.

Awesome addition to any party

June 28th, 2013

Sheri McLaughlin

These cookies were amazing! Ordered them for my bosses 60th birthday party. They looked just like the birthday boy. They were a great addition to the party and a real conversation starter. They tasted great - and on top of that the staff was delightful to work with. They were genuinely caring and kind. Will definitely repeat business with them

LOVE these cookies!!!

June 28th, 2013

Jessica

We ordered Parker's cookies for our wedding favors and we couldn't have been happier! Parker's was so easy to work with from start to finish and made the whole process so easy. We emailed them a couple of photos and they made the most adorable bride and groom in our favorite team's jerseys. When my cookie needed a little tweaking they did so quickly and without hassle. Once the cookies were all approved and ready to go they shipped them in the best packaging I have ever seen. Out of 600+ cookies there were maybe 3 that were broken. Pretty amazing!! We know that our guests are going to absolutely love the cookies! Thank you so much!!!

Showing 1071 - 0 of 1 item