Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1133 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

90th Birthday Favor

June 27th, 2013

Nancy B

I ordered Parker's Crazy Cookies for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were a hit! The cookies looked just like her. Parker's worked to get the cookie just right. Not only did they look great, but they tasted great as well. Thank you!!

World’s Cutest Cookie!

June 24th, 2013

LB

I ordered Parker’s Crazy Cookies as my wedding favor and I’m so happy I did. Not only is Dave fabulous to work with, but the cookies came out so adorable and completely captured my husband’s looks and personality. My cookie was fantastic as well :) I wish I could give it more than 5 stars as it really was one of the highlights of the wedding for me. Thank you Dave for making our wedding so incredibly special!

Hit of the Party

June 23rd, 2013

Jodi B

I ordered cookies for my daughter's graduation party. They were adorable and the hit of the party. When we received them through the mail, I was concerned that there may have been breakage of the cookies. However, not one cookie was broken! Parker's did a wonderful job creating my daughter's image and she absolutely loved them. They were wonderful to work with and I would recommend them to anyone. Oh, and they tasted really good too! Thanks Parker's Crazy Cookies for bringing lots of smiles to our guests!

What to Give a Guy Who Has Everything

June 23rd, 2013

mheart

Poor Dad...both Fathers Day AND his 85th birthday on the same day. How can you have a hilarious, memorable gift for a guy who doesn't need a thing? Have a caricature cookie made that he can pass out to his friends and family! What a hoot! Thanks so much for making Phil's weekend FANTASTIC!

Mrs.

June 18th, 2013

Janice Shewan

Couldn't ask for better customer service. Dave was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I love the cookies! They are awesome!

Unique 50th Birthday Favor

June 18th, 2013

Susan

I had to write and tell what a wonderful experience I had dealing with Parker. I did't know what to give out for my 50th as favors and came accross this site. From the start they were the nicest and easiest to deal with! The end result was unbelievable!! EVERYONE loved the cookies, they were a HIT and they were delicious as well!! Thank you!!

Amazing Service and Tasty Cookies!

June 17th, 2013

Carmen

Hit of the party! Everyone wanted to know the address of the place where I got these from! Awesome job!

Great cookies

June 15th, 2013

Rosa

We had the cookies at our board meeting and all the parents LOVED them! The cookies were not only cute but really yummy. The ordering process was quick and easy!

Thank you very much!

Unique party favor

June 11th, 2013

Regina

I normally don't write reviews but i had to share what a fantastic experience and product I received. I ordered these for my husbands surprise 30th birthday party. They were a huge hit and my husband loved them. Everyone at Parker's was a pleasure to deal with. The first sketch was perfect and did not require any changes. I did not receive any broken cookies because of how well the shipment was packed. I will definitely be a return customer and plan on using Parker's for all of my party needs. Thanks!!

Review

June 11th, 2013

Elizabeth

This was the comment from our son as the cookies arrived for his high school graduation party. He was thrilled and so were we! We packaged the cookies with chocolate candies as party favors/thanks for coming gifts. Everyone LOVED them! Everyone at the party kept talking about what an awesome idea they were.

They arrived very well packaged and tasted delicious. Parker's customer service was a dream to work with, very professional and very efficient. If you are looking for something that will keep your guests talking for weeks after the party, Parker's Crazy Cookies are for you!

Showing 1061 - 0 of 1 item