Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1016 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Tasty & a great conversation started

February 13th, 2013

Alison

I have placed a couple of orders with Parker's Crazy Cookies. One has been a custom order and the other was just for some stock cookies. They both have been great hits and certainly tasty. The custom order was for a family member's 40th birthday. The design was spot on perfectly capturing his personality. The Valentine's cookies have been a fun and unique gift. The cookies make everyone smile both when they first see them and of course when they eat them! Thanks Dave!

Amazing

January 18th, 2013

Andrea

I ordered individual bags of cookies for my husbands 50th surprise party and it was the best "goodie bag" ever for the guests. I handed them out at the end of the party as a highlight and everyone was amazed by the idea. Awesome!
I highly recommend it if you want something "different and special".

One of a kind!

December 23rd, 2012

Greg

The cookie's for my brother-in-law's 30th birthday were the hit of the party!! Not only did the guests absolutely love it, but the birthday boy was surprised and honored by the gift. The Parker's team did an amazing job at creating a one-of-a-kind memory. If you're celebrating a special occassion, I can't reccommend this enough! Thanks!!

Great cookies for our company holiday party

December 21st, 2012

Marsha

We wanted a fun holiday party favor with our company logo, and Parker's Crazy Cookies were just the right thing. Dave was incredibly responsive and helpful, and we were delighted with the results.

Excellent Product!

December 4th, 2012

Misa

The design that Dave and his team created was awesome and the detail they put into these little cookies is amazing. Everyone thought it was a fun and creative party favor and the cookies were quite tasty. I appreciate receiving more than what was ordered. I would highly recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies if you want a unique surprise. :)

Awesome 1st Birthday Party Favor

November 13th, 2012

LW

Dave is the best guy to work with, always positive and has great customer service. I didn't find out about Parker's Crazy Cookies until it was pretty close to the party day, but I decided to give a call just to check. Dave was very gracious and was able to process my order just in time. My little one year old as a cookie is just too cute. Thank you Parker's crazy cookies for helping me create the perfect ending to my son's 1st birthday party!

daniella bat mitzvah

October 30th, 2012

dlk

The response and effort to get the design correct was incredible. I had the impression I was the only customer and that my event was as improtant to the company as it was to me. The cookies themselves are adorable and arrived intact. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone.

Best wedding favors

October 16th, 2012

Rhiannon

Not only was Dave helpful and quick to respond, the cookies were perfect and everyone loved the uniqueness of them. I have referredd him to all of my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for being a part of making my wedding day perfect!

Delighted Our Reunion Party Guests

October 11th, 2012

WyConBo

People loved the Stanford cookies at our reunion party. The shapes and deliciousness were a big hit. I loved the great personal service and friendly can-do attitude.

80th Birthday Party

October 10th, 2012

iDeal Destinations

Dave (& team)- another huge success! Thank you so much for your help with the darling "Lenny" cookies. The client & birthday boy loved them! Look forward to working with you again soon!
Casey

Showing 981 - 0 of 1 item