Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(750 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

So creative and made in a kind way! :)

July 30th, 2012

Spiffy Tiffy

Found this item on Pinterist through Team Green and was super amazed that something SO FUN was vegan!! AND Dave was soo incredibly nice through all my crazy requests!!! I only wish I would have timed them arriving better (my fault) so they would be fresh for my wedding, but I can not wait to see my guests reaction to the fun little morsels. I have recommended to everyone i know- Thanks for having such a fun/kind product and for the excellent costumer service! :)

The Most Unique and Special Wedding Favor

July 19th, 2012

Kevin & Le

Thanks Parkers Crazy Cookies! Your custom cookies were an absolute hit from our wedding. Even now one year later, we are still getting rave reviews about our custom cookies!

It's been amazing to see how your business has grown from the Farmers Markets days to now being a hit of weddings and other special events across the country.
http://www.misterarcher.com/san-francisco/2009/07/parkers-crazy-cookies/

Looking forward to having Crazy Cookies at all of the upcoming life events... and with the birth of our first child about 2 months away, is it too early to start planning for... the Red Egg and ginger party? bat mitzvah? daughter's wedding?

Thank you!
-Kevin & Le Friedman

Linh and Phuong Weddding

July 15th, 2012

Linh, Phuong, and Weezer

The cookies were a hit. We used them as wedding favors at our wedding. Everyone loved them. They were so cute and yummy! Weezer, our dog, turned out awesome. People were so impressed and were asking me where I had got the idea and cookies from. It was as easy as doing a google search. I searched for customized cookies and Dave's site came up. All the other customized cookie websites just didn't cut it for me. But, Dave's creations did and his business is a local business so I definitely wanted to support it. Dave was really accommodating. He sent me samples before I put my order in to make sure I'd like how they tasted and he sent proofs of all his designs and made whatever tweaks I requested.

These came out great and really such a creative and cute idea for gifts and favors.

Thanks for the awesomeness, Dave!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

July 3rd, 2012

Laurice Rubalcava

My sister turned me on to Parker's Crazy Cookies as she has used them for many events over the years. I work for a non-profit that was hosting a luncheon for teen mothers who received scholarships and wanted custom cookies of our logo for the event. Dave was AWESOME! Parker's Crazy Cookies KNOWS great customer service. The cookies were a hit, tasted great and Dave was so easy to work with and willing to go teh extra mile to help make our event successfull.
Many thanks!

VBS

June 13th, 2012

Pastor

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company.
I have never left a comment for any company. The people who
Helped me were awesome. They contacted me right away and
The cookies look great ( have yet to taste one, but will comment
When I do. Thanks again you guys are wonderful.

Bachelorette fun

May 23rd, 2012

Brook

I ordered these cookies for my sister's bachelorette party -- she totally loved them! All the other ladies did too. So delicious & really added to the fun.

Working with Dave to create the perfect image was fun & easy. Thanks!

Cute & tasty!

May 8th, 2012

Chloe

A friend gave these cookies out as party favors for their child's party... WHAT A GREAT IDEA and such a hit with everyone in attendance. To the creators... awesome job on ALL of the details and they were also very tasty! :) To preserve the cookies we put them in a food saver bag with a covered piece of chipboard to keep it from cracking... hope it lasts forever! :)

I heart cookie.

April 25th, 2012

Grace Antonio

I ordered these cookies for my daughter's 1st birthday party... They were a huge hit! Everyone was absolutely thrilled with them! Dave was extremely fast in his responses and very easy to work with. It was definitely a pleasure working with him and I will definitely order these cookies again!

Great personal send-off

April 11th, 2012

Tara

We ordered these cookies for a moving away party and they were a huge hit! No one could believe that we had cookies in the likeness of our friend, complete with costume. Dave and his team were easy to work with and accommodating. They were able to make a few tweaks to the design and still meet our tight timeline.

The perfect cookie surprise!

April 7th, 2012

Mary

What to buy for the person who has everything? I was struggling to find a special B-day something for my husband. I wanted sentimental, unique, and whimsical, all in one, but was having a really difficult time finding it. That is until the Food Network Magazine presented the perfect gift. A Cookie! But not just a cookie but a perfect reproduction of my husband taken from one of our favorite photos. Parker's Crazy Cookies worked with me to get the image just so and when the gift box of cookies was opened, my husband, along with all of the party attendees, was blown away. He thinks it's one of the best gifts he's ever received! Thank you, Dave Parker.

Showing 731 - 0 of 1 item