Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(776 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

incredible cookies!

May 1st, 2013

Gio

I order Parkers Cookies as favors for my twins 1st birthday / baptism party. They came out so adorable, they did juat an amazing job. The party is this Saturday and I can't wait to see everyone's reactions. They really did a great job, making them look like them. Love how they respond to my emails so fast . Very well customer services..I will so recommend them to my friends and family and come back to them ! Thank you Parkers for your great service and team work !!! ;)

Such a special treat!

April 25th, 2013

PTK

I ordered the cookies for my son's red egg and ginger party. Everyone LOVED the cookies! Such a hit! Not only did they taste yummy but our guests thought it was a such a hoot how much the cookie resembled my baby boy. We were beyond happy with the outcome and great customer service! Thanks for our special treat!

So Impressed!

April 25th, 2013

Jayne

We enjoyed the cookies yesterday for my husband's retirement party! They were a huge success. The cookie you created was perfect for his party and your customer service was excellent. I will be singing your praises and hopefully will have another opportunity to use your services!
I think these will be great for weddings!!

These cookies were a hit!

April 22nd, 2013

Cheryl

Recently had these cookies made as favors for my Dad's 60th birthday and they were the hit of the party. Great company to work with - quick responses and quality product. Highly recommend! :)

Thank you!

Fabulous Favors!

April 18th, 2013

Sheryl

I ordered gift bags of cookies for my Dad's 80th birthday. I submitted the photo and thought the first draft was fairly good. I made three suggestions and was astounded by the second draft - It looked just like my Dad! The favors were extremely well received by our guests. Great job Parker's!

Birthday Surprise

April 15th, 2013

Marsha

I decorated our house with my husband's image in cookies, so when he returned from his birthday golf game, he would be surprised. It takes a lot to surprise him. I did it with the help of the cookies from Parker's Crazy Cookies! He actually smiled and laughed. The cookies are delicious; we are now sharing them with family and friends.
Working with Parker's was a fun experience. They are quick to respond and helpful the entire process.

The hit of our party!

March 27th, 2013

MJ

I stumbled upon Parker's Crazy cookies on Pinterest and knew immediately I had to have them for my twins 1st birthday party. The ordering process was smooth and flawless. All correspondence was responded to quickly, as were all the change requests. The cookies arrived in great packaging with minimal damage (I still had enough to complete my order amount of 300). The guests at my event were amazed at how much the cookies resembled my daughter and son. I would definitely order again and highly recommend!

Amazing Product and Service

March 23rd, 2013

Dominique

We chose to use Parker's for our wedding favors and they got rave reviews from our guest. The likeness was spot on and the cookies were tasty. Dave was such a pleasure to work with. He was extremely responsive and accomodating to all the changes I requested. This company comes highly recommended and I can't wait for the next event that I can use them for!!

So great!

March 5th, 2013

Tania

I ordered a custom design of my husband in his racing suit with his helment for his 40th birthday, and the cookies were a huge success at the party! Everyone was completely in awe of the cookies and thought they were the best. Working with Parkers was super easy - from the design process to receiving them at our front door. They were quick, super friendly, and basically all out rockstars when it comes to customer service. Thanks for making his 40th extra special!

Baby's 1st Birthday Favors

February 22nd, 2013

Reina W.

These were the coolest party favors ever! Our guests were so amazed by the cookies and by how much the look like our son. Dave did an amazing job capturing our son's bright smile, dimples, and awesome personality in 'just a cookie'. What made the cookies even better was the outstanding service provided. Dave has wonderful customer service and is great at communicating with his clients. He treats you like an old friend and genuinely cares about his products and your satisfaction. Due to the great product and wonderful service, we'll definitely be ordering from Parker's Crazy Cookies in the future.

Showing 731 - 0 of 1 item