Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(846 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Crowd Pleaser

October 30th, 2013

Jazz

We ordered the cookies for our wedding day 08/13/13 and our guest fell in love with them. Everyone wanted to know where did we find them and we even had some guest who wanted the website to place orders of their own. We have an aunt who called a week later and wanted to know if we had any extra cookies because they were so tasty. Many thanks Parkers Crazy Cookies team for helping to make our day a huge success!

Wedding Rehearsal Favors

October 22nd, 2013

Karen

We ordered the cookies for a wedding rehearsal dinner. Everyone thought they were great! Thank you all for the fast service and excellent product!

90th birthday party favorite!

October 21st, 2013

Lisa

We ordered cookies for our grandmother's 90th birthday party and everyone loved them!! They were such a creative party favor and so much fun. Your customer service was excellent too. We will definitely recommend your cookies to everyone and will be return customers for our next party. Thank you!

Awesome!

October 19th, 2013

Sarah Shallock

We ordered these cookies for our dads retirement party, they were a HUGE hit! They even tasted great too!
Thanks to Dave who handled our order, from the first draft to the delivery everything was exceptional and as promised!
I would recommend to everyone!

Outstanding!!!

October 15th, 2013

Monica

My sister and I ordered cookies for our mom's retirement party as a surprise. Everyone loved them including our mom! The design group is amazing! The cookies looked just like mom. I would recommend to "Parker's Crazy Cookies" to everyone!!!

Amazing Fun Cookies

October 10th, 2013

Diane

Had the cookies made for my mother's 90th birthday surprise! Easy process. Cookies were great!

Amazing!!!

October 7th, 2013

Rita

The cookies I ordered for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary was such a "hit" with everyone that came. You guys have an amazing talent, and I appreciate all the hard work you did, in putting just the right expressions on the cookies you made. You are the best, and look forward in using you again. Thanks ever so much :)

A Retirement Hit!

October 1st, 2013

Chelsea

I ordered these a couple months in advance for a huge retirement party--the guest of honor is a really fun guy and I could so easily picture him on one of these cookies. I first found the idea on Pinterest while searching for "retirement party decorations". Everyone LOVED them--couldn't get enough of them. They had never seen anything like it. I definitely recommend. They were great and very easy to work with and arrived exactly when promised.

1st birthday party

September 24th, 2013

Joy

We just celebrated my daughter's first party this past weekend and the cookies were an absolute hit!! I cannot even count the number of people who complimented the cookies or asked where I got them from. The cookies were perfect.
The customer service was also very prompt and made it a point to make sure I was happy with the proof before it was sent off to be made.
I love these cookies and I can't wait for another chance to order them again!!! Love. Love. Love.

Retirement hit

September 24th, 2013

Valerie

I ordered the cookies for a spur of the moment surprise retirement party. They arrived quickly and totally in tact. They were so neat and were the hit of the party. No one could believe how true to the photos they were. I have given the web site to many of my friends. Thanks for making it a great night!

Showing 731 - 0 of 1 item