Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1138 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Here we go again

October 12th, 2021

FifiB

Ok Guys, this is my second time ordering these cookies and again there still amazing and tasted even better maybe because I Just like eating them. LOL The pictures were on point as always they will be enjoyed at our event. Thank you again job well done keep up the good, great, awesome, fantastic job. OMG let me just said am on line writing a review am taking a min to get my words together guest who pops up? Customer services asking if they can help. This is prove that outstanding customer services still exist. Thank you again. Fifi

A Dream Wedding with Fun Favors!

October 11th, 2021

Amanda K

We first found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest and saved it to view later. We're so happy we found this company because the cookies for our wedding were amazing! We received a proof of the cookies very quickly after submitting, they arrived on time, looked wonderful and tasted delicious. The packaging was perfect and they made the best table favors for our guests. Pricing was very reasonable as well. We highly recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies!

Was a BIG hit

October 11th, 2021

Lin

These cookies were such a big hit at the retirement party that I hosted. Everyone was asking where I got them and are now thinking how perfect these would be for their parties. I definitely will be coming back in the future. Plus they taste great. Thank you!

Barbara’s cookies

September 14th, 2021

Fifi B

This is my second review the first one disappeared I don’t know what happened but for me to write a second review these cookies have to be awesome a friend of mine had retired and I wanted to do something special for her so I went online and I found Parker‘s crazy cookies I made an order and I put a note in the remarks saying that I need the cookies in a short amount of time before I could upload the picture at the end of the order someone was on the phone calling me asking me when did I need the cookies and before I got off the phone I had uploaded the picture they drew the picture up send me a proof I approved it and by that evening cookies were in production. You talking about outstanding customer service Chick-fil-A watch out they kept me informed at every stage when the cookies were baked when they were shipped and they even knew the cookies were on my step before I knew it and I was at home. The cookies look and taste phenomenal. Not one cookie was broke not one cookie was out of place the packaging was on point thank you so much. I look forward to my next order. Fifi

Barbara’s Cookie

September 14th, 2021

Fifi B

When I heard my friend Barbara was retiring I wanted to do something special and didn’t know what so I went online to see what was unique out there and I found Parker‘s crazy cookies and I thought this was a great idea I was confused about some things but wanted to place an order so I placed the order and in the comment box I said I needed it in a short amount of time. I have to placed the order I was uploading the picture before I uploaded the picture someone was calling me from the company as I was looking for a picture to upload they wanted to know when did I need the cookies and I told them I uploaded the picture they did the draft they return the draft to me within an hour and by that evening they were working on production. Oh my goodness that is what I call fantastic customer service. (I thought Chick-fil-A had great customer service Chick-fil-A watch out ) They kept in touch with me every step of the way when the cookies were baking when the cookies were preparing to ship when the cookies had shipped and the new the cookies were on my doorstep before I did and sent me an email saying the cookies Had been delivered and I was home. This was incredible customer service the cookies looks and taste phenomenal and they looks just like my friend job well done keep up the good work.
P.S. all of them were intact not one was broken awesome just awesome

AMAZING service AMAZING cookies

August 30th, 2021

Cindy M

Highly recommend Parker's crazy cookies! I ordered these cookies as a party favor for my wedding. Amazing customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely order again!

Perfection

August 27th, 2021

Cherie

This is the second time I have ordered from Parker Cookies. They arrived on time, look great and taste yummy! The customer service is perfection!

Awesome

August 24th, 2021

Kelly

This is my 2nd time ordering cookies and it won't be my last. From start the finish the process is easy and customer service is great. The cookies look awesome and I can't wait to give them out as party favors.
Thank you !!!

The Best!!

August 18th, 2021

Lindsay

The cookies were amazing and came right on time. We needed to add some extra cookies last minute and Parker’s Cookies accommodated the request and made everything super easy! We love our cookies and can’t wait for our guests to see them!

Excellent!!!!

August 2nd, 2021

Pat

The cookies arrived earlier than expected. When I opened the box the presentation of the cookies was stunning! The customer service was excellent and the person that created the illustration did an excellent job! I can’t wait to see my guest’s reaction to this tasty cookie. I highly recommend this product and company!!!

Showing 51 - 0 of 1 item