Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(973 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Such a great party favor!

July 16th, 2019

Andra

Highly recommend! Great customer service and super cool cookie! I love it!

Awesome

July 16th, 2019

Susan

Ordered cookies for my moms 90 th Birthday. What a hit!!! Everybody loved them
Customer service was great, not one broken cookie and my moms face on cookie was spot on

Awesome!

July 16th, 2019

Jocelyn

I usually don’t write reviews but I made an exception for these cookies. The customer service was amazing! They were very accommodating with the design phase and the response time was super fast. The cookies were terrific. They were party favors for my daughter’s surprise party and they were a huge success. And everyone was surprised at how great they tasted. If you want a unique idea for your event, these cookies will not disappoint.

Hit at the party

July 15th, 2019

April

Thanks for sending a proof with options. Thanks for keeping me informed of delivery. Cute that you notified me when they arrived! Guests were surprised to see the cookie image and they taste good!! So much fun at the party!!!

Nailed It

July 14th, 2019

StephM

80th birthday cookies were a huge hit with guests and the guest of honor. The design from the photo was spot on. Customer service for design was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend this service and the cookies are delicious!

OH WOW!!!!

July 13th, 2019

Rhooby

I ordered these cookies as party favors for my daughter’s 50th birthday and they were a tremendous hit!!! From the time I opened the box and enjoyed the “right from the oven” scent of cookies to the enjoyment experienced by everyone in attendance at the party, these cookies have been the BEST party favor I have ever given! And they are delicious, too! So happy I found Parker’s Crazy Cookies!!! Thank you so much for creating such an excellent product!!

Fun Favorite personalized cookie

July 12th, 2019

Mary R.

This is my 2nd time ordering these.
Both times great customer service to help from start to finish.
Everyone loves these fun and yummy cookies that are personalized.
Highly recommend!!

Another One Out of the Park!

July 10th, 2019

Valerie F.

This is my third time as a customer and I feel the same way I did my first time around. These cookies are a HIT! They're hilarious and people really really like them. I've never had an issue with customer service at PCC. They're super helpful and talented. You will not be disappointed with your order. Just do it!

Hilarious, Delicious, and Fun!

July 10th, 2019

PartyPlanner

Everything about these cookies was easy and fun. From choosing the design, to adjusting the design to perfection, to delivery and receipt - it was absolutely smooth and simple. The team at PCC is very responsive and attentive, and did a great job making simple tweaks for me so I could have it exactly as I wanted. Plus, the cookies are delicious! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Super cute

July 10th, 2019

GradMom

I received my cookies before was originally expected which was nice. They are a little smaller than I thought, but still super adorable and they looked just like the picture they drafted. They pack them very well and I only had a handful that had some defects. But I received 18 extra cookies at no charge so that was nice as well. I think they are great tasting and I am sure they will be a hot of the party this weekend! I definitely would recommend doing this again.

Showing 41 - 0 of 1 item