Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(981 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

60th Surprise Party

August 6th, 2019

SuzieQ

Best party favor idea and looks great on the dessert table.
Customer service is the best every step of the way.
Definitely recommend this company and their cookies!

70th birthday

August 1st, 2019

Moe

From start to finish yhe process is easy and they are so helpful during the design process. The ccokies are so fun and come packaged so well mot one broken cookie in the batch. Oh and the best part is the cookies are delicious.

80th birthday

August 1st, 2019

Kristie

I cannot say enough about the quality and customer service! I ordered cookies for my dad’s 80th birthday party. I ordered a week later than I planned and was assured I would receive them on time. Each step of the way, the staff was incredibly helpful and informative. The cookies arrived a day early in perfect condition. Everyone at the party was impressed with the cookies. I was impressed with how easy it was to order and ensure I had what I needed. I will definitely be ordering these cookies again!

90th Birthday

July 30th, 2019

Julie

I ordered these cookies for my father in-laws 90th Birthday open house and they were the hit of the party. They looked so much like him as well.

Adorable

July 29th, 2019

Andrea B.

While smaller than imagined, the cookies are adorable. Parker's has responsive, timely customer service. Will definitely consider for future retirement ceremonies.

Amazing product!

July 19th, 2019

Felicia Rodriguez

I ordered these for our wedding favors. I am so pleased with the end result! The cookies are ADORABLE! The team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies is personable, prompt, and easy to work with. We would definitely purchase again!

The Greatest Idea - Ever!

July 18th, 2019

Cathy Hamilton

What an easy and FUN process! Don't worry about finding the best photo to send in (I spent too much on shipping because I couldn't find a good photo and started too late), it's the communication back and forth that hones in on the personal details. The team is quick and easy to work with, no matter how many little details you want to change (or try). A GREAT IDEA FOR ANY OCCASION!! Everyone loved them =)

Moms cookies

July 16th, 2019

RGB

These guys are Awesome, got my order out early to help my schedule. Very friendly and personable!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Great job!!!

Such a great party favor!

July 16th, 2019

Andra

Highly recommend! Great customer service and super cool cookie! I love it!

Awesome

July 16th, 2019

Susan

Ordered cookies for my moms 90 th Birthday. What a hit!!! Everybody loved them
Customer service was great, not one broken cookie and my moms face on cookie was spot on

Showing 41 - 0 of 1 item