Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1021 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Absolutely Perfect!

February 18th, 2020

April

From start to finish, the process was quick & easy. All of our questions were answered before, during & after the ordering process by Dave, who is super helpful. Cookies taste great & look awesome!

FABULOUS!

February 14th, 2020

Elissa D.

The entire process from start to finish was flawless. The cookies were delicious. My son's likeness on the product was right on the money. These cookies are going to be favors at my son's Bar Mitzvah at the end of ths month. We would definitely use Parker's Crazy Cookies again!!! Thank you!

AMAZING!

February 7th, 2020

Kelly I

The ordering process was easy and fast! We were also on a short time frame and they were able to accommodate our deadline. The likeness of the product is spot-on. They are a surprise birthday treat for a meeting...can't wait for the big reveal! Thanks!!

Excellent!

February 5th, 2020

Rebecca

I can not say enough good things about this company and their cookies. From the ordering process through the arrival of the cookies and beyond, their customer service was over the top! They made the ordering process extremely user friendly and were available on-line (to chat) or via telephone. I didn't necessarily have a real high expectation for the taste of the cookie, but they definitely exceeded everyone's expectation; they are delicious shortbread cookies. They were the hit of the 60th birthday celebration and provided for an excellent dessert! I'm still enjoying them with a dunk in my coffee!

Fantastic

February 3rd, 2020

Xanthia

These cookies were such a hit for my moms surprise birthday party! They looked and tasted fantastic.

Super Fun Cookies!

January 17th, 2020

Debbie

These cookies are AMAZING! They look so CUTE!!! I can’t wait to show them on my BD party. They were well packaged and were delivered on time. The ordering process was easy and efficient. Excellent customer service!!

Mini-Me Cookies!

December 18th, 2019

Kellie

Entire ordering process was excellent! The cookies were delivered on time, packaged perfectly and the cookies are going to be the hit of the party. I'm so excited for everyone to see them. I will definitely recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies to everyone.

Fabulous fun wedding favors

December 16th, 2019

Isabel

The customer service was exceptional from start to finish. The way the cookies are packaged and shipped is top quality. The product is also delicious!!

Great customer service and cookies came out amazing!

December 11th, 2019

Vanessa

I ordered cookies for my brother’s wedding and they did such an amazing job. Customer service was great, they answered the questions I had prior to placing my order and they were open to making any changes to draft they sent, they really want to make sure that the cookies are exactly how you would like them. They updated me throughout the whole process and placing the order was very simple and easy and they arrived super fast.

FedEx 40 year Retirement Party!

December 11th, 2019

Kathie Hawkins

Ordered for my hubby's 40 year retirement party. To say they were a HUGE hit would be an understatement! What a great idea, so creative.

Showing 41 - 0 of 1 item