Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(960 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

granduation cooky with my soon face

June 27th, 2019

Ceci

this was great every baby love it, It was a surprise for him and he like it as well as family and friends, I will definitely do the same for the birthday off all me family it was on time and very well pack.

Retirement Cookies

June 27th, 2019

Diana Aguirre Martinez

I ordered as a surprise, cookies of my Boss, a well loved retiring priest. One cookie was of him in a Hawaiian shirt representing his upcoming travels and the other was one of him holding a fish representing fishing excursions he hopes to take. These were for his retirement celebration where many (over 200) San Antonio dignitaries and VIPs were in attendance. Everyone went absolutely crazy over them and almost a week later I’m still getting raves and inquiries about them. Fr. D and his family were truly blown away by them. Thank you for making his reception even more special. I will definitely be back with more orders soon❣️

Great Cookies

June 24th, 2019

rudydootie

These are fantastic

Good job & helpful service

June 24th, 2019

Lynne

The cookies were a great hit at our friend's birthday party; the staff worked to get the likeness right and to add some personal touches; they arrived on schedule.

Graduation Hit!

June 24th, 2019

Chris

My son handed out the cookies at his college graduation reception. Everyone loved them! They were something unique, fun and a huge hit with fellow graduates.

Everyone during the ordering process was very friendly and helpful. I'm very glad I ordered!

Fabulous Alternative to a cake!

June 24th, 2019

Bobbi V.

As I was searching for an alternative for my kids graduation - I stumbled over Parker's Crazy Cookie - in Pintrest! I took a gamble (without ordering a sample) and did it REALLY pay off. The cookies came 2 days earlier then expected, not one was broken, the smell was delicious when opening the box. Numerous compliments during the party of the cookies. I highly recommend to anyone to purchase these cookies for any occasion as an alternative to cake.

Surprise 60th Birthday

June 13th, 2019

Wanda T

These cookies were a big hit thank you so much! Not only did they come when promised they tasted awesome!!! Your customer service personal are some of the best - very friendly, polite and helpful with a very easy process. And packed WOW so well very impressed. Even some of my friends wanted your website - I will absolutely order again and if I could give you more stars I would!

Graduation

June 12th, 2019

Patti M.

They look great and taste wonderful!!

Perfect!

June 9th, 2019

CarolT

Thanks so much for making my parents' 65th anniversary celebration extra special! The cookies were the hit of the party, and all 168 disappeared in record time, as the 26 family members in attendance snagged them to snack on and take home. Your team was fabulous, in making the double cookies perfect: great artwork, excellent shipping advice, TLC and attention to detail in packing, great communication. You'll be getting follow-up orders from our family, with upcoming graduations, engagements, new babies, birthdays... A new family tradition! Thanks again!

Doubly Delicious

June 7th, 2019

Kim

The cookies are so cute and since I got them for my twin granddaughters the taste is doubly delicious! I know they will absolutely love them! Thank you for the great customer service and God bless!

Showing 41 - 0 of 1 item