Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1093 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

great service

May 25th, 2021

Kathleen

Such fast and great customer service! Appreciated the personal touch and care to the cookies produced. Will be recommending your service at the graduation party! Thank you!

Perfect!

May 24th, 2021

Vicky

This is the second time I have ordered cookies and both times I have been highly impressed by the way they have turned out!

Graduation cookies

May 22nd, 2021

Nancyfran310@gmail.com

Excellent to talk with and outstanding packaging. Shipped in plenty of time .Excited about serving them at my grandsons graduation party.

Guilty of being PERFECT!

May 20th, 2021

Carolyn

I cannot say enough about this company! I needed some special edits and they were able to accommodate me! I have ordered from them before and loved the results both times! I highly recommend this company!!

Just adorable!

May 18th, 2021

Judy

Just adorable. And taste pretty good also

Great Customer Service and great product

May 17th, 2021

Mike

We bought a couple of varieties of cookies for our daughter's graduation party, they arrived in plenty of time. Everyone loved them, a great conversation piece. The customer service on the phone was very good too, I loved hearing the story about how they started.

Graduation cookies

May 15th, 2021

Kelli

These cookies were the talk of the party! Several people came up to me asking where to buy these! One girl wants to have them as party favors for her wedding! I loved the way they looked with all of the details but at the end of the party when I finally walked by and threw one in my mouth I couldn’t believe how delicious they were! I literally grabbed 4 more immediately to eat right then! My daughter loved them! Thank you for such a great addition to our party!

So perfect!

May 15th, 2021

ASalley

Such a unique flare to celebrate the grad!! Customer service is fast and friendly. I can’t stop smiling looking at these cookies. Everyone is going to love them!

Terrific!

May 14th, 2021

April

We ordered Parker's Crazy Cookies for our son's college graduation. The company was great to work with and the cookies were a huge hit! Ordering was easy, the cookies were packaged very well for shipping and they were delicious. Everyone truly loved them. I would definitely order from this company again.

Cutest cookies

May 12th, 2021

Kim

This is the second time I’ve ordered graduation cookies and I just love them!!

Showing 31 - 0 of 1 item