Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(960 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Hit at the party

July 15th, 2019

April

Thanks for sending a proof with options. Thanks for keeping me informed of delivery. Cute that you notified me when they arrived! Guests were surprised to see the cookie image and they taste good!! So much fun at the party!!!

Nailed It

July 14th, 2019

StephM

80th birthday cookies were a huge hit with guests and the guest of honor. The design from the photo was spot on. Customer service for design was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend this service and the cookies are delicious!

OH WOW!!!!

July 13th, 2019

Rhooby

I ordered these cookies as party favors for my daughter’s 50th birthday and they were a tremendous hit!!! From the time I opened the box and enjoyed the “right from the oven” scent of cookies to the enjoyment experienced by everyone in attendance at the party, these cookies have been the BEST party favor I have ever given! And they are delicious, too! So happy I found Parker’s Crazy Cookies!!! Thank you so much for creating such an excellent product!!

Fun Favorite personalized cookie

July 12th, 2019

Mary R.

This is my 2nd time ordering these.
Both times great customer service to help from start to finish.
Everyone loves these fun and yummy cookies that are personalized.
Highly recommend!!

Another One Out of the Park!

July 10th, 2019

Valerie F.

This is my third time as a customer and I feel the same way I did my first time around. These cookies are a HIT! They're hilarious and people really really like them. I've never had an issue with customer service at PCC. They're super helpful and talented. You will not be disappointed with your order. Just do it!

Hilarious, Delicious, and Fun!

July 10th, 2019

PartyPlanner

Everything about these cookies was easy and fun. From choosing the design, to adjusting the design to perfection, to delivery and receipt - it was absolutely smooth and simple. The team at PCC is very responsive and attentive, and did a great job making simple tweaks for me so I could have it exactly as I wanted. Plus, the cookies are delicious! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Super cute

July 10th, 2019

GradMom

I received my cookies before was originally expected which was nice. They are a little smaller than I thought, but still super adorable and they looked just like the picture they drafted. They pack them very well and I only had a handful that had some defects. But I received 18 extra cookies at no charge so that was nice as well. I think they are great tasting and I am sure they will be a hot of the party this weekend! I definitely would recommend doing this again.

Absolutely amazing!

July 9th, 2019

Ellanya

The cookies looked exactly like our parents! Great 50th anniversary addition! The shipping was faster than expected and the packing was incredible!

Absolutely incredible!

July 1st, 2019

KathyB

First off, I want to say how patient the design staff is. We went back and forth several times until I felt it was just right, with nary a grumble from their end. And when they came, oh my gosh, there were the cutest cookies, in one of the best packing methods I've ever seen. Not one was broken, well, until, in my excitement, I yanked a row out and broke one. Oops.

These are the perfect (and unique!) giveaways for my nephew's graduation party. Thank you to the entire team!

Hit of the Party!

July 1st, 2019

amithere

I happened on this company via Pinterest. I only had a week and a half to the surprise party for my husband. The staff was terrific with communication and I was able to get the order in time. The cookies looked just like my husband. They arrived without any breaking! You'll be getting orders from the party guests. I've given your site out to at least 6 people! Thanks for making the day so fun. I highly recommend!

Showing 31 - 0 of 1 item