Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(973 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Amazing experience

August 6th, 2019

Jeffrey Banks

Many companies need to follow the lead of this organization when it comes to customer service. It's been many years since I have experienced an organization with complete customer satisfaction as a mindset and not just part of the mission statement. the cookies arrived on time, nicely packed and absolutely beautiful. thanks for the excellent service.

50th Birthday party

August 6th, 2019

Happy Wife

I ordered these for my husband's 50th birthday party. The party is Saturday, but I am sure they will be the topic of discussion as one of the party favors. He will be surprised and I must say the staff at Parker's Crazy Cookies was personable and extremely big on customer service. I will definitely use them again. My 50th is next year, so you might be hearing from me soon :-)!

60th Surprise Party

August 6th, 2019

SuzieQ

Best party favor idea and looks great on the dessert table.
Customer service is the best every step of the way.
Definitely recommend this company and their cookies!

70th birthday

August 1st, 2019

Moe

From start to finish yhe process is easy and they are so helpful during the design process. The ccokies are so fun and come packaged so well mot one broken cookie in the batch. Oh and the best part is the cookies are delicious.

80th birthday

August 1st, 2019

Kristie

I cannot say enough about the quality and customer service! I ordered cookies for my dad’s 80th birthday party. I ordered a week later than I planned and was assured I would receive them on time. Each step of the way, the staff was incredibly helpful and informative. The cookies arrived a day early in perfect condition. Everyone at the party was impressed with the cookies. I was impressed with how easy it was to order and ensure I had what I needed. I will definitely be ordering these cookies again!

90th Birthday

July 30th, 2019

Julie

I ordered these cookies for my father in-laws 90th Birthday open house and they were the hit of the party. They looked so much like him as well.

Adorable

July 29th, 2019

Andrea B.

While smaller than imagined, the cookies are adorable. Parker's has responsive, timely customer service. Will definitely consider for future retirement ceremonies.

Amazing product!

July 19th, 2019

Felicia Rodriguez

I ordered these for our wedding favors. I am so pleased with the end result! The cookies are ADORABLE! The team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies is personable, prompt, and easy to work with. We would definitely purchase again!

The Greatest Idea - Ever!

July 18th, 2019

Cathy Hamilton

What an easy and FUN process! Don't worry about finding the best photo to send in (I spent too much on shipping because I couldn't find a good photo and started too late), it's the communication back and forth that hones in on the personal details. The team is quick and easy to work with, no matter how many little details you want to change (or try). A GREAT IDEA FOR ANY OCCASION!! Everyone loved them =)

Moms cookies

July 16th, 2019

RGB

These guys are Awesome, got my order out early to help my schedule. Very friendly and personable!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Great job!!!

Showing 31 - 0 of 1 item