Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(981 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Absolutely Amazing!

August 30th, 2019

Karima49

You guys did such an amazing job! I showed everyone what you were doing they could t believe it. Then once I received the actual cookies I couldn’t believe it! You are awesome! I am going to share this with everyone I know! Thanks for making my dad so special!!

Unique and tasty!

August 24th, 2019

JJ

I received my sample cookies today and they were not only very creative in detail but also yummy! I look forward to ordering more soon!

Unique and so fun!

August 23rd, 2019

KJuhl

I got these for my husband’s 40th birthday. Great customer service, and super easy process! They were a complete hit. Highly recommend!!

Recommended!!!

August 20th, 2019

Michele

Ordered these for a 75th birthday party. The customer service was truly amazing- very fast responses, very friendly, and very helpful with last minute change to the bake and ship date. These guys were amazing. The cookies were a huge hit. Everybody thought they were such an amazing idea and they tasted great too! I suggest sending more business cards next time because so many people were asking for them so they could order in the future.

Retirement Party

August 19th, 2019

Cheryl Meehan

The cookies were absolutely adorable, a conversation piece and a big hit. It was a favor for my partners retirement party and the people absolutely loved them. It was such a great item to have on the table. They went over big time. Thank you so much for bringing this into creation. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you

Catering Manager

August 16th, 2019

Melissa

I was very happy with the level of customer service and the promptness of the whole experience. Your product was the topic of our party. Highly recommend. I will be using you in the near future again.

Excellent

August 15th, 2019

Happy Family

We purchased cookies for my mother's 100th birthday. Everyone was very impressed! The service from Parker's was outstanding.

Truly special!

August 6th, 2019

Dimeoj

I bought these cookies as favors for my husband's surprise 70th birthday party. Well, honestly, when I saw these on-line, they were the very first thing I bought as I was planning the party. They are FABULOUS!! The cookies look exactly like him, and every, single person that saw these was so tickled by them. Everyone asked me where I got them. This was a simple item, yet made such a big impact. Also - customer service was very accommodating in making a slight customization for me. It was so easy and so pleasant. Just an A+ experience all the way around.

Amazing experience

August 6th, 2019

Jeffrey Banks

Many companies need to follow the lead of this organization when it comes to customer service. It's been many years since I have experienced an organization with complete customer satisfaction as a mindset and not just part of the mission statement. the cookies arrived on time, nicely packed and absolutely beautiful. thanks for the excellent service.

50th Birthday party

August 6th, 2019

Happy Wife

I ordered these for my husband's 50th birthday party. The party is Saturday, but I am sure they will be the topic of discussion as one of the party favors. He will be surprised and I must say the staff at Parker's Crazy Cookies was personable and extremely big on customer service. I will definitely use them again. My 50th is next year, so you might be hearing from me soon :-)!

Showing 31 - 0 of 1 item