Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1068 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Awesome!

April 20th, 2021

Wendy

They were great to work with, so responsive. The cookies arrived early and taste delicious. We ordered them for my daughters college graduation.

Job celebration and unique gift

April 18th, 2021

Kendra

Absolutely LOVED our cookies. The cookies turned out super cool and just like the photos we sent. The company worked with me through changes in the cookies and delivery dates with such ease. They have been very nice to work with and professional. I would order again.

Excellent Service

April 10th, 2021

Danae

Can't stress enough the professional and personal attention given during these tough times. We were one of millions who had to reschedule surprise parties and Parker's hung in there with us til the next year. Thankful for a business that did not flake out during tough times. Oh, And not to mention the artistry of the cookies is spot on! They were a hit!!

Great service and gift!

April 3rd, 2021

Lynn H

This is the second time I’ve ordered custom cookies from Parkers. Excellent customer service, fast delivery and great custom cookie bags. I appreciate the extra care in packaging to ensure the fragile order arrives without harm. They look great!

Loved them!

March 15th, 2021

Kristy S.

We love out cookies and are excited to share them with our students. Parker's Crazy Cookies worked with our request quickly and was able to adjust to our needs. Having them individual wrapped was amazing in the midst of COVID currently. They taste so great even after being flown to us from across the country!

Fantastic!

March 3rd, 2021

Jennifer S.

I love how the cookies turned out, and I’m so excited to share with family and friends for my husband’s 50th!! Their response time to emails was quick and informative. And, they took great care to send them early to account for COVID delivery delays. I got them in plenty of time for our virtual celebration!

Wedding Giveaways

February 23rd, 2021

Arlette

Loved how the cookies turned out. They’re quick to respond to emails and ensure the cookie design is how you want it. Shipped quickly and on time. Reason for 4 stars is because I requested for a gold ribbon, but it looked like a lemon yellow. So I had to change all of the ribbons in order to match my wedding colors.

What a beautiful and creative treat!

February 6th, 2021

Natalie M.

We had such a great experience with Parker’s Crazy Cookies. From the moment we ordered them, to creating them, to how they were shipped.

Everything was on-time, and the cookies smelled so fresh when we first opened the box. We still can’t get over how good the detailing came out.

My husband and I are so happy to have these cookies as our favors at our wedding!

Amazingly perfect!!

February 4th, 2021

Debbie M.

Absolutely perfect for my sons Bar Mitzvah! Thank you so much!

100th birthday

January 25th, 2021

Carol DuVall

The design team worked with me three times to get it just right. We passed out the cookies to our church congregation. Such a hit and so wonderful to celebrate this special birthday during COVID

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item