Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(776 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Wondermous!

February 9th, 2018

Tamra

We ordered these cookies for a campaign promotion. They were great! The packing of the items was like nothing I had ever experienced. There was absolutely no breakage! The people I worked with at Parker's to complete the order were fabulous and the cookies were outstanding. Thanks for making our event something people were talking about!

Perfect!

February 6th, 2018

4sgren

Thank you so much for the cookies! They are perfect! From ordering to delivery to taste, your company gets it right! Thank you!

A hit!

February 3rd, 2018

Jenna

People got such a kick out these cookies for my Dad's retirement party! They were also delicious. The customer service team was very helpful. Cookies arrived on time and unbroken! I was a little bummed about that because I was going to save the broken ones for myself lol. I will happily refer this company in the future!

Unique and fun

January 29th, 2018

Kat

These cookies were a hit for our Pastor's Retirement Celebration. Everyone loved them.
Working with PCC was easy. They were very accommodating and helpful from start to finish!

The best cookies!

January 29th, 2018

hhannahjordan

Wonderful customer service- quick to respond and the cookies look and teste amazing!

Thank you!

Unique and Fun!

January 28th, 2018

Angela

Great Cookie! Process was easy and very convenient. Cookies arrived on time and taste great! These will make the perfect gifts for the party guests! Thank you!

Adorable!!

January 22nd, 2018

Mouse

I don't know where to start with my praise for your company. The design team was so patient with all of my requests and kept working with me until the perfect cookie was designed. The cookies were made, shipped and received on the dates as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies. I can't wait until our event this weekend to show the guest of honor!! Thank you!!

Biscuit

January 19th, 2018

D&D J

We love our cookies! Looks just like our little dog, who couldn't be at the party. The cookies are delicious, sturdy (we bagged our own) and super cute! Only one was broken. This was a bit of a splurge on a party favor but well worth it! We highly recommend.

The artwork is perfect!

January 11th, 2018

AC

Awesome takeaway for our Parish brunch. We didn't have a great picture of our Church - but Parker's Team created the perfect rendering. At first people thought they were just cookies -they were shocked when they realized it was the Church. Not one broken - which is exceptional since the steeple is tall and thin. The icing on the cake - so to speak - is that the cookies are also delicious. Customer service is top notch too. Thank you so much for all your hard work - we will be ordering again!!

Look and Taste Great

January 10th, 2018

Chasing Sunrise

We have ordered three times now. First off, great flavor, nice shelf life, works great for clients gifts. Second, TOO CUTE!! We have done a 'people', our logo and we just purchased the Valentine's Cookies. All of them look amazing. What a fabulous idea! Thank you!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item