Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1149 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Just great!!!

July 30th, 2022

valmcl

Everybody loved my husband’s cookie, it was a nice surprise for his birthday party :)

Looks just like my husband

July 27th, 2022

Second Time Ordering

Worth every penny! So darn cute!

Magnificent! I am SO impressed!

July 23rd, 2022

Eve

These cookies are even better in person! They come BEAUTIFULLY packaged, double boxes for flawless shipping, with each cookie individually wrapped with perfect bows. They looks EXACTLY like the proof I approved.

Customer serve is spot on (and that’s difficult to find now a days). They emailed me immediately when I ordered. They sent the proof the next day and verified my shipping and delivery dates. They notified me when they baked and sent the order (which is on the same day), and it arrived at my door the next day even though it was Saturday.

And since they included a few extras, I had to try one right away. DELICIOUS! I just wished I would have saved it for my coffee.

I cannot recommend these cookies enough. They are too cute and it was an absolute PLEASURE doing business with them.

Thank you Parkers Crazy Cookies! I can’t wait for everyone to enjoy them!

Perfect!

July 18th, 2022

Kim W

We ordered these cookies for a retirement party and they were the hit of the party! Not only did they look amazing, they were delicious! The wonderful people at Parkers were great to work with and I would not hesitate to trust them with another project again! Thank you!!

Worth every penny

July 18th, 2022

Michelle

My folks turned eighty this year and I choose to have the cookies bagged together as a couple. They were amazing - just as other reviewers have mentioned, they looked just like my parents. They were a big hit; my folks were surprised, and the guests loved them! They not only look great but are quite a tasty shortbread cookie. The team was FANTASTIC! They quickly made edits based on my request. They are thoughtful in every step of the process from beginning to end. I was SUPER impressed with the shipping materials that allowed the cookies to arrive in excellent condition - not a broken cookie in the bunch. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Great Idea

July 13th, 2022

JudyH

Found this cookie company online and they are fantastic! Such a wonderful idea. They will be the centerpiece for my granddaughter’s Masters Degree celebration. The crew was great to work with and the cookies look just like her. Can’t wait to see everyone’s expressions. Thank you Parker’s Crazy Cookies for a wonderful experience.

Perfection

July 11th, 2022

Kelly F

Not only are these cookies the cutest party favor ever, they're delicious! Customer service was top notch as well. Will for sure be ordering more for future events and will be recommending to others.

Mike B’s 60th

June 26th, 2022

Linda D

Thanks so much for being one of the ‘special little details’ that had our guests complimented on all night!
Not only was the caricature spot on but the cookies tasted great too.
Only 4 broken in the entire box!
Thank you again!

So Adorable

June 20th, 2022

jan

I had to try one even though they are for my boyfriends big birthday. They were delicious and are so cute. The face looks just like him. I am sure everyone would really enjoy. Thank you for making his birthday a little more special.

So cute!

June 17th, 2022

Sherzi

The cookies turned out great! My only issue is that they came nearly a week early, we were expecting them next week just before our event.

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item