Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1010 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Best Party Favor Ever!

March 11th, 2020

Jen

I purchased cookies to use as favors for my husband’s 50th birthday party. The cookies were a huge hit! My order arrived on time, as promised, and all of the guests raved about how tasty the cookies were. This is the second time I have ordered from Parker’s. I will definitely order agin for my family’s next big occasion.

Best cookies for the party!

March 8th, 2020

Lennie

These cookies are so flavorful and the resemblance to my husband was remarkable. They were a big hit at his 60th birthday party. Thank you for a job well done!

Such a hit!

March 8th, 2020

BLL

We just celebrated my dad’s 60th birthday and the custom birthday cookies were such a hit! Identical match and perfect taste! Arrived on time and perfectly packaged. I 100% would recommend and will definitely be using Parker’s Crazy Cookies in the future!

Worth EVERY penny!!!

March 7th, 2020

Robin

What a great experience working with Parker’s Crazy Cookies for my husband’s surprise 60th birthday. Their quick and pleasant responses to my numerous questions and revisions gives them 5 stars plus. The cookies looked amazing, tasted great and arrived carefully packed, not 1 cookie was broken or even scratched. I would highly recommend them!!!

168 custom cookies of Frank

March 6th, 2020

Kb

We LOVED this fun surprise fir his 50th. Such an easy company to work with. The cookie taste so good! Highly recommend this!

CRAZY GOOD!

February 26th, 2020

DSB

Ordered these for my husband's 50th and they were the hit of the party. Looked amazing and tasted surprisingly good. Changed my mind on design and they could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Arrived well packaged too. Worth the money!

FABULOUS!!!!

February 26th, 2020

Julia

The cookies are fabulous!! Such a very fun concept. The packaging was great! Shipped beautifully. Dave was such a pleasure to work with!! Looking forward to my next order!

Super cute!

February 24th, 2020

nplum

The cookies were great! They arrived in plenty of time & were really packed well! Not one cookie crumble! Everyone thought it was such a good idea. They’re also very tasty!

Love them!

February 22nd, 2020

Shela

Just received my order and couldn't be more pleased with the cookies. Ordered them as party favors for my step mom's 100th birthday, can't wait for everyone to see them. The whole process was so easy, from ordering, to viewing proofs and adjustments, to receiving them right on time! Very professional and efficient. Thank you.

Absolutely Perfect!

February 18th, 2020

April

From start to finish, the process was quick & easy. All of our questions were answered before, during & after the ordering process by Dave, who is super helpful. Cookies taste great & look awesome!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item