Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1088 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Satisfied customer!!

June 13th, 2021

Nikki B

Ordered cookies for daughter’s high school graduation party. It was sort of last minute. Dave contacted me via phone and email to assist me with making a selection that was affordable and that would arrive on time. Ordered on Monday, they were shipped on Wednesday, and they arrived on Friday....just as we discussed! The packaging was great and they arrived in good condition; not broken or crumbled at all. As soon as my package was delivered, I received a follow-up email from the company. You can tell that their team pays very close attention to every single detail, from beginning to end of the entire process. Outstanding customer service and they taste great! I will definitely be ordering again and will recommend to family and friends!

Crazy delicious!

June 10th, 2021

Jenifer

Thank you for the great customer service and quick turn around in receiving my order. The cookies are darling and tasty! 10/10

Great

June 7th, 2021

Karen

Have not eaten them yet the party is not til
Saturday but everything looks great and I will let you know about the taste

Very Nice

June 7th, 2021

JaMaJo

Love the cookies and the size isn't chintzy! They were packaged well and some people said they tasted like animal crackers. We were very impressed and I would recommend your company to anyone. There is good customer service, too, as I would get called back before the day was through and they even walked me through on how to order. Keep up the good work!

She loved them and so did I!

May 29th, 2021

Anne Marie

We purchased them for our daughter’s high school graduation. They looked awesome and were delicious! They were very easy to order and they arrived on time! Thank you.

great service

May 25th, 2021

Kathleen

Such fast and great customer service! Appreciated the personal touch and care to the cookies produced. Will be recommending your service at the graduation party! Thank you!

Perfect!

May 24th, 2021

Vicky

This is the second time I have ordered cookies and both times I have been highly impressed by the way they have turned out!

Graduation cookies

May 22nd, 2021

Nancyfran310@gmail.com

Excellent to talk with and outstanding packaging. Shipped in plenty of time .Excited about serving them at my grandsons graduation party.

Guilty of being PERFECT!

May 20th, 2021

Carolyn

I cannot say enough about this company! I needed some special edits and they were able to accommodate me! I have ordered from them before and loved the results both times! I highly recommend this company!!

Just adorable!

May 18th, 2021

Judy

Just adorable. And taste pretty good also

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item