Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1122 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Hit of the party!

March 3rd, 2022

E. Perry

People loved the cookie and the guest of honor, who is difficult to buy for, was truly touched by the likeness and uniqueness of ‘his’ cookie.

Awesome cookies - great company!

February 22nd, 2022

RS

Loved these for big birthday! Many thanks!

Memorable milestone birthday memento and tasty too!!

February 17th, 2022

Nina aka Espresso Yourself

This is my second order from Parker as I was so pleased with their product- the photo we sent and the end result in cookie form was spot on! It was a wonderful surprise memento for a milestone birthday treat

Perfect, unique wedding favor

February 7th, 2022

Audrey

These cookies are fantastic. The process for a custom design is so easy. The staff is super friendly and quick to contact you, design and send you the proof, and answer any questions. We even got them delivered early. And they taste really good too! The design looks exactly like the picture, and we’re so excited to give them out at our wedding.

Unique Party Favor

January 24th, 2022

Stacey in SC

I ordered these for my mom’s 80th birthday celebration and everyone raved over them

GREAT RETIREMENT SUPRISE!

December 29th, 2021

Theresa Shelton

Excellent Service and Product!
Thank you so much for the cookies, they were earlier then expected and a hit at our Bosses retirement party here at the Prison! He was amazed that we had his face on them. He and all the staff loved them! THANK YOU AGAIN for the excellent service and great tasting product! Staff were asking for your info, so I was very happy to pass on your name and info.

I will order again!

Ordering was SIMPLE
Delivery was QUICK
Packaging was PERFECT, no breakage!
Product EXCEED EXPECTATION OF BOSSES PICTURE/PERFECT!
Taste was the BEST!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!

Bite Me Im 50 Gina cookie

December 14th, 2021

Gina Trim

OMG These cookies were a big hit at my 50 th birthday Party . I had them on all the tables. Never mind how cute there were , they actually taste so good too! im glad I got extra. They also put them in little bags with a ribbon & sticker that said bite me Im 50. Working with Parkers crazy cookies was so great. They were so helpful. Great customer Service. Would Recommend the everyone

Great addition to a surprise 65th

December 1st, 2021

JACKY V

I ordered the cookies about a month ago, they were so quick in sending the images of what the cookie would look like, and they even got the cookies made earlier to mail them out before the holidays. Not only was the company fast and efficient, the cookies were a hit and yummy! We will be ordering again!! Thank you for all of your help.

Fabulous 85th Birthday Celebration

November 28th, 2021

Dawn

We ordered these cookies for my step dads 85th birthday party. They were amazing and a huge hit. Everyone loved them and wanted to know how to order them for other events. My dad cried and was overwhelmed with how real like they were. The detailed cookies are amazing! I was very impressed with the customer service. They made sure we approved the design and cared a lot about making sure they arrived on time. The best part- they taste delicious! We will definitely order from crazy cookies again

Bella The Dog

November 18th, 2021

Jim

I did this last year as Christmas gifts using an image of Old Stinky (aka Bella) everyone loved it

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item