Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(934 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Surprise 60th Birthday

June 13th, 2019

Wanda T

These cookies were a big hit thank you so much! Not only did they come when promised they tasted awesome!!! Your customer service personal are some of the best - very friendly, polite and helpful with a very easy process. And packed WOW so well very impressed. Even some of my friends wanted your website - I will absolutely order again and if I could give you more stars I would!

Graduation

June 12th, 2019

Patti M.

They look great and taste wonderful!!

Perfect!

June 9th, 2019

CarolT

Thanks so much for making my parents' 65th anniversary celebration extra special! The cookies were the hit of the party, and all 168 disappeared in record time, as the 26 family members in attendance snagged them to snack on and take home. Your team was fabulous, in making the double cookies perfect: great artwork, excellent shipping advice, TLC and attention to detail in packing, great communication. You'll be getting follow-up orders from our family, with upcoming graduations, engagements, new babies, birthdays... A new family tradition! Thanks again!

Doubly Delicious

June 7th, 2019

Kim

The cookies are so cute and since I got them for my twin granddaughters the taste is doubly delicious! I know they will absolutely love them! Thank you for the great customer service and God bless!

Spectacular Product & even better customer service

June 7th, 2019

Claudia Zambrano

Love the cookies!!! Will definitely be sending business your way & look forward to doing business with Parkers Crazy Cookies for our special events!!!

Terrific cookies

June 4th, 2019

Judy J

Ordered for my granddaughters grad party—such a hit. Your company business model is dead on, personnel are thoroughly professional and entire ordering process proceeded flawlessly. Kudos to all your staff-you rock!

Amazing!

June 3rd, 2019

Dalya Berkey

These cookies were such a hit at the party and the face is really a great likeness to his picture! Thank you!

Amazing, unique product and GREAT customer service!

May 30th, 2019

Kate Zimmer

This was the greatest company to work with! The final product turned out GREAT and was a huge hit but it was such a pleasure to work with this company to get the artwork just right. They were pleasant, helpful and over the top with how wonderful they were to work with. Already planning another order.

Graduation cookie

May 30th, 2019

Yolanda Melendez

The cookies were a big hit. Everyone at our graduation party loved them. They looked like my daughter, arrived on time and not one was broken. Thank you.

2-Time Winner

May 26th, 2019

Glo

This is the second time I have ordered these cookies, first for my son and now my daughter's graduation and I am so impressed with the quality, care and customer service each time! Everyone loves them and they are such a hit! In fact, as soon as my daughter knew her graduation was nearing, she told me the one thing she had to have for her party was Parker's Crazy Cookies! Thank you for making a great product!!! We all enjoy them.

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item