Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1037 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Met expectations!

September 1st, 2020

Kathy

What a great idea for something different! I hear they were delicious! I had sent them to my sister who lives out of state. My only critique is that the minimum order was 150 cookies. That’s a lot of cookies for 6 people, especially when parties and large gatherings are prohibited during the Covid 19 pandemic. Made no sense.

Exceeded Expectations!

August 4th, 2020

NEggins

The detail in the cookies absolutely exceeded my expectations. They are a perfect match to the photo provided and were the highlight of our graduation party. It is also worth noting that the cookies actually taste better than animal crackers and were softer than they appear. GREAT all the way around!

Yummy

August 2nd, 2020

Heidi Williams

Not only are these cookies adorable but they are so yummy. I got them yesterday and my only concern is that I will eat them all before the party!

Grad Party Treats

July 24th, 2020

Yolanda

I am really impressed with strong likeness of the cookie to my daughter. It was easy to work with the representative of Parker's Crazy Cookie. My order was received on time and perfect packaging. I approve the cellophane bag, the ribbon and the label on the back. It is a fun and perfect treat to pass out. At this time I have not taste the cookie, so I can not comment on the taste. Stay tune for review #2,

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

July 21st, 2020

STL Cookie Lover

The title says it all...what more can I say?

Super Satisfied Customer

July 20th, 2020

Nicole in NM

We were under the gun, and David reached out and we were able to discuss our options. He got me the cookies in time for our party, and none were broken (amazing!!). Our guest of honor laughed out loud upon seeing the cookies, as no explanation that they were him was needed. Many people asked for the info to Parker's Crazy Cookies and I will definitely use them again.

Great cookies

July 18th, 2020

Becky

The cookies were amazing and looked super cute! Packaging was secure and shipping was as promised.

HEY EVERYONE...

July 12th, 2020

M

COME SEE HOW GOOD I LOOK ...on this cookie! Finally, a cookie that looks as good as I do! With only a 10 day lead time, we were able to select a pic, work easily with your delightful employees to approve a mockup and receive our well-insulated cookies. They are fresh, delicious, a fun surprise for special occasions, and ridiculously good looking. <hair toss>

SO MUCH FUN!!!

July 7th, 2020

Love Parkers!

Fabulous cookies!! So fun to see what they are able to create.... Truly amazing! Their cookies brighten everyone's day and they taste great! Love working with Parker's. Excellent customer service. Truly a great give away that will leave people smiling and talking for weeks to come.

Absolutely stunning!

July 6th, 2020

Debbie Noama

Better than I imagined they would look and delivered 2 days early! This was my first time ordering from Parker’s Crazy Cookies and it will most definitely not be my last!!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item