Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(822 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Unique Party favor

June 1st, 2018

AMR

These were a hit last year when I ordered these for my son's high school graduation party as favors. Everyone was so surprised at how much the cookie looked like my son and everyone wanted more to take home with them. Plus they enjoyed biting his head off. :) So I had to order these again for my younger son's graduation this year. I expect them to be just as well received as last year. Customer service is great by the way. They are so easy to work with and modify the cookie proof to get it just right.

Grandson's 1st birthday cookies

June 1st, 2018

Grandma Kim

Deliriously delightful and delicious treat. Bo's birthday bash was a hit. Our family and friends liked the cookies and then shrieked with joy when they noticed that they looked like the birthday boy. Parker's Crazy Cookies are the best!

Amazing look-alikes

May 31st, 2018

Michele Smith

Everyone raved about how cute these cookies were. I ordered them for my daughter's grad party as a thank-you for coming. Not only were they spot-on, they also tasted good! Thank you!

AWESOME!!

May 30th, 2018

Barb Cheek

These cookies were the hit of my son's graduation party. He was shocked and blown away from these cute cookies and his peers loved that they looked just like him. They are tasty and perfect sized. Thanks for helping me make my son's day! I will need you again, when my daughter graduates in 4 years!!! BTW, great packaging, only one broken cookie, you are awesome!

She loved them

May 29th, 2018

Kim Wiggins

The cookies were GREAT and made my niece's One Smart Cookie Bar a hit for her graduation celebration. They looked just like her and tasted great!!!!

Fantastic

May 29th, 2018

Christine Bishop

Perfect experience from ordering to fast delivery. They look and taste great, came with extras, and none were broken! Everyone loved them. Highly recommend! Thanks!

Graduation cookies

May 28th, 2018

Stephanie

My daughter and our guests were pleased with the cookies. Very nice gift idea .

Rehearsal Dinner

May 28th, 2018

TC

They were awesome!! Big hit. Looked just like them. PCC were great to work with. Looking for another reason to have the cookies ordered again.

Huge hit!

May 21st, 2018

Amy

They were a HUGE hit with his guests, his family and most of all HIM. PRICELESS reactions! And the cookies were yummy!

Pleased again

May 19th, 2018

Cbz1969

This time my order had 500 cookies...you sent extras....Only 3 I can see were broken...That amazes me! They are such fun items...This is for a retirement party. I know he will love them!
Thanks!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item