Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(957 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Adorable

July 29th, 2019

Andrea B.

While smaller than imagined, the cookies are adorable. Parker's has responsive, timely customer service. Will definitely consider for future retirement ceremonies.

Amazing product!

July 19th, 2019

Felicia Rodriguez

I ordered these for our wedding favors. I am so pleased with the end result! The cookies are ADORABLE! The team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies is personable, prompt, and easy to work with. We would definitely purchase again!

The Greatest Idea - Ever!

July 18th, 2019

Cathy Hamilton

What an easy and FUN process! Don't worry about finding the best photo to send in (I spent too much on shipping because I couldn't find a good photo and started too late), it's the communication back and forth that hones in on the personal details. The team is quick and easy to work with, no matter how many little details you want to change (or try). A GREAT IDEA FOR ANY OCCASION!! Everyone loved them =)

Moms cookies

July 16th, 2019

RGB

These guys are Awesome, got my order out early to help my schedule. Very friendly and personable!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Great job!!!

Such a great party favor!

July 16th, 2019

Andra

Highly recommend! Great customer service and super cool cookie! I love it!

Awesome

July 16th, 2019

Susan

Ordered cookies for my moms 90 th Birthday. What a hit!!! Everybody loved them
Customer service was great, not one broken cookie and my moms face on cookie was spot on

Awesome!

July 16th, 2019

Jocelyn

I usually don’t write reviews but I made an exception for these cookies. The customer service was amazing! They were very accommodating with the design phase and the response time was super fast. The cookies were terrific. They were party favors for my daughter’s surprise party and they were a huge success. And everyone was surprised at how great they tasted. If you want a unique idea for your event, these cookies will not disappoint.

Hit at the party

July 15th, 2019

April

Thanks for sending a proof with options. Thanks for keeping me informed of delivery. Cute that you notified me when they arrived! Guests were surprised to see the cookie image and they taste good!! So much fun at the party!!!

Nailed It

July 14th, 2019

StephM

80th birthday cookies were a huge hit with guests and the guest of honor. The design from the photo was spot on. Customer service for design was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend this service and the cookies are delicious!

OH WOW!!!!

July 13th, 2019

Rhooby

I ordered these cookies as party favors for my daughter’s 50th birthday and they were a tremendous hit!!! From the time I opened the box and enjoyed the “right from the oven” scent of cookies to the enjoyment experienced by everyone in attendance at the party, these cookies have been the BEST party favor I have ever given! And they are delicious, too! So happy I found Parker’s Crazy Cookies!!! Thank you so much for creating such an excellent product!!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item