Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(749 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Highly satisfied

November 9th, 2017

EagleScout Mom

couldn't be happier. They were excellent to work with through out the process and the cookies were a big hit. Very special and memorable. Thank you so much

Amazing

November 1st, 2017

Daddysdaughter

Couldn’t be happier. They are for a surprise 75th party! They look exactly Ike my father. Not one cookie was broken, packaging was perfect. Fast delivery. Would recommend and buy again!!!

So pleased!

October 27th, 2017

spatri

I am so pleased with the results. The cookies are perfect, and were delivered on time :) I know they will be the hit of my husbands retirement party, Thank you!

Good Choice!

October 23rd, 2017

Tom

We were all very pleased with the cookies. The packaging was impressive and they arrived with minor issues. Packaging was exactly as expected from the special instructions provided. Cookies were very solid and displayed the imprint very well. Mission accomplished!!

Exceeded My Expectations!

October 19th, 2017

Michelle

The cookies turned out incredible. I don't know how Parker's Crazy Cookies is able to get so much detail on the cookies. Bonus - they taste really good too!

Great Party Favor!

October 12th, 2017

Karen

What a fun surprise for our guest of honor. The cookies are so fun, and yummy! The people at Parker's are so nice, and easy to work with. I highly recommend these cookies!

Retirement Surprise

October 11th, 2017

Barbara Larsen

The cookies arrived in perfect condition. They are delightful and will be a big hit at the Retirement Luncheon. They look so much like my wonderful brother. I hope to do some more soon.

60th Anniversary Cookies

October 10th, 2017

SHhhhhhh

What a hilarious favor for our guests at our parent's 60th Anniversary
Party!! They were packaged perfectly.....not 1 broken cookie, and they arrived as promised. The customer service was awesome, as they continued to make sure that every detail was perfect for us. Definitely recommend & use again11

Retirement Cookies

October 10th, 2017

Catherine

We ordered these for a retirement dinner and they came out great. It was awesome how much they looked like the photos that were submitted. Parker's customer service was extremely responsive and the cookies arrived in excellent condition!

60 Birthday cookies

October 8th, 2017

Sue

Loved my cookies. Very big hit at the party. Customer service at parkers was great. Web site a little challenging to navigate. Would ABSOLUTELY order again.

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item