Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1045 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Fast, friendly, perfect

October 6th, 2020

aotfc

Ordering was simple and the back and forth over the design was quick and professional. My cookies arrived ahead of schedule, packaged with care, and look fantastic. Great experience!!

Awesome

October 4th, 2020

Missy

Orderer Bride/Groom cookies for my daughter's wedding. They are such a unique wedding favor!! This company is so great to work with. Highly recommend!!!

Birthday Surprise

October 3rd, 2020

Madison

My boyfriend was beyond suprised with the Parker Cookies of his dog!! They were definitely a win!! And look identical to his dog!!

The Best!

October 3rd, 2020

TALA46

I ordered these for my son's surprise birthday party! I am so happy I did. Not only is the design a hit, the cookies are fresh and delicious! I also cannot say enough about the care taken in the packing and shipping. They arrived across the country to me in perfect condition - not one broken cookie! Definitely will order again and I will highly recommend to everyone.

I’m in love!

September 23rd, 2020

Monica S.

Got my cookies today, a week earlier than expected and they are amazing. The communication was fast and wonderful. I would buy these again and recommend them 10000x!!!!

Retirement

September 11th, 2020

Firechick65

This is the coolest party idea! The customer service was phenomenal!!! They made them, and got them to me in like a couple days! I absolutely live the product!! Highly recommend!

40th bday cookies

September 10th, 2020

Beth

Wonderful wonderful customer service and the cookies came out deliciously great too! I’m so very pleased with parkerscrazycookies! Thank you!

Great Cookies!!

September 4th, 2020

Kathy

We loved them. They looked so good. They arrived on time. Great packaging. Was so surprised how great they looked and everyone loved them. What a great surprise at the birthday party. Loved them, would buy them again.

Met expectations!

September 1st, 2020

Kathy

What a great idea for something different! I hear they were delicious! I had sent them to my sister who lives out of state. My only critique is that the minimum order was 150 cookies. That’s a lot of cookies for 6 people, especially when parties and large gatherings are prohibited during the Covid 19 pandemic. Made no sense.

Exceeded Expectations!

August 4th, 2020

NEggins

The detail in the cookies absolutely exceeded my expectations. They are a perfect match to the photo provided and were the highlight of our graduation party. It is also worth noting that the cookies actually taste better than animal crackers and were softer than they appear. GREAT all the way around!

Showing 21 - 0 of 1 item