Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1021 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Great cookies

July 18th, 2020

Becky

The cookies were amazing and looked super cute! Packaging was secure and shipping was as promised.

HEY EVERYONE...

July 12th, 2020

M

COME SEE HOW GOOD I LOOK ...on this cookie! Finally, a cookie that looks as good as I do! With only a 10 day lead time, we were able to select a pic, work easily with your delightful employees to approve a mockup and receive our well-insulated cookies. They are fresh, delicious, a fun surprise for special occasions, and ridiculously good looking. <hair toss>

SO MUCH FUN!!!

July 7th, 2020

Love Parkers!

Fabulous cookies!! So fun to see what they are able to create.... Truly amazing! Their cookies brighten everyone's day and they taste great! Love working with Parker's. Excellent customer service. Truly a great give away that will leave people smiling and talking for weeks to come.

Absolutely stunning!

July 6th, 2020

Debbie Noama

Better than I imagined they would look and delivered 2 days early! This was my first time ordering from Parker’s Crazy Cookies and it will most definitely not be my last!!

5 stars from start to finish

July 3rd, 2020

Happy Customer

Excellent customer service began right off the bat in the customer chat where the friendly service representative (I think it was Angie) fielded my multitude of questions quickly and put me at total ease regarding my timing concerns etc. Their excellent communication continued throughout the process. First, we received a proof to approve the same day we placed the order, then when the cookies were being baked we received an email to let us know they were in production and then finally we received a notice when they were shipped. The cookies were even delivered ahead of schedule. They are packed super carefully with lots of bubble wrap and a box within a box and clearly marked FRAGILE but I heard my delivery guy literally drop them on my front porch so I knew some would be broken and they were. The great thing is that they pack EXTRA cookies to account for breakage. All in all Parker's Crazy Cookies displays excellent customer service and smart business practices as well as delivering unique and yummy cookies. We loved them and will use them again!

Another great order

June 23rd, 2020

Nic Holguin

Great communication and delivery! This is my second time placing an order and definitely not my last!

GREAT SERVICE

June 21st, 2020

Pat Stonitsch

Ordered a sample pack and they ARE AWESOME!! Very lifelike. Great communication with Parker's Crazy Cookies.

ADORABLE & TASTY TOO!

June 15th, 2020

Debra

Parker's crazy cookies are simply AMAZING! They were able to create, bake, & ship out a rush order for me and were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Their cookies are SUPER CUTE! They made our little get together extra special. They are packaged well protected and arrived in perfect condition, even in the heat. And they taste good too - kind of like a cross between a graham cracker and vanilla wafer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

Graduation Party Hit!

June 15th, 2020

HJC

This was a fun, unique idea! I couldn't believe how well packaged these cookies came to me. I truly expected broken cookies but received them in perfect condition. Beautifully packaged! The team was so patient with me when choosing the perfect picture. Highly recommend them for any event!!!!

So fun, clever,, and yummy too

June 10th, 2020

Mamafelix

This was the most delightful process even in the midst of Covid and the result was the most adorable cookie that looked like my daughter. Since her graduation was canceled the special treat really brightened up her day! 100% recommend very unique and well worth the bucks.

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item