Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(875 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Husband’s 50th!!

January 30th, 2019

Stokesgrl

Great service - great communication - great tasting - great looking!

Mom's surprise birthday

January 29th, 2019

Happy happy customer!

These cookies were a hit at my Mom's birthday party. We gave them out as favors and everyone raved about them. Great tasting cookies and they looked just like her. Parker's customer service is exceptional, and the whole process was VERY fast! Will definitely order again in the future.

Hubby's 50th

January 21st, 2019

Wendy AZ

These cookies were amazing! They made the day, thank you for being part of the party!

SO FUN!

January 21st, 2019

Nonna's 70th

The cookies were a hit at Nonna's 70th birthday party! Looked just like her. Great product & excellent customer service!

Great work!

January 15th, 2019

Margarida

The cookies look awesome, can't wait to surprise my Father- in-law for his retirement! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will def be recommending, and calling again with more orders in the future!

Happy Adoption

January 6th, 2019

YaYa

Thank you so much for adding a surprise for our daughters shower. She has been working on adopting Henry for two years and we hope to bring him home in a few weeks. The cookies will be a little surprise for her. She doesn’t want live close so has been very involved in the organization of the shower. Thank you so much, they look delicious.

Awesome cookie!

December 22nd, 2018

Zak's Grandma

The likeness was uncanny! My grandson (age 18) is going to love these when he opens the box on his birthday! The shipping was fast and the packaging was intense so that no cookies were broken. The customer service was above and beyond. Thank you for existing, Parker's Crazy Cookies! I will be ordering from you again!

Dads 80th Birthday

December 21st, 2018

BklynBunny

Thank you so much. The cookies were a HUGE hit. My dad and his gold buddies loved the cookies. All the birthday guests raved about them!

Retirement Cookies

December 19th, 2018

Wyoming CPA

Thanks for a delightful cookie experience. Everything about our order was exceptional! And, the cookies were a HUGE hit! Thanks for making the retirement event special and fun!

Awesome Party Favor!

December 17th, 2018

Nicole

We ordered these cookies for a company retirement party and needed them delivered the same week we ordered them. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly they were delivered to us and how accurate they were based on the picture we sent. Everyone at the party thought they were adorable and they tasted great as well! Would definitely recommend and use again for future parties!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item