Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(750 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

AWESOME, SERVICE and MOST OF ALL COOKIES........

December 12th, 2017

Roxana

My experience for a spur of the moment, last minute rush cookie order was better than AWESOME, the customer service was spot on, the delivery was superb, and most of all the cookies were AWESOME and the best retirement gift ever.........WooHOO, Thank you all again so very much, and for the extras...yummy!

Amazing!

December 11th, 2017

Sharon

Cookies were the hit of the party! Everyone loved them - they looked and tasted great. Very, very pleased with my order!

AMAZING!

December 11th, 2017

Denise

This is my 2nd cookie from Parker. Again, 1000%! They look and taste great! Thinking of my next order already!!!

Superb!

December 7th, 2017

Angie

So incredibly pleased with everything! Grade “A+” customer service. Delicious cookies exceeded expectations. Custom design was spot on. Packaging and delivery was securely sealed with care and no cookies were damaged or crumbled during shipping. Would order again in a heartbeat. A huge hit at my brother’s surprise retirement party!!

They Where A Hit!

December 5th, 2017

Teresa

Omg! Those cookies were AWESOME!! My Brothers just couldn't say enough about them, thank you so much! They were also DELICIOUS!

Amazing!

November 30th, 2017

Katie

These cookies were a huge hit for my mother-in-laws 70th birthday. They were a great illustration of her and they tasted great! She posted them all over FB and all of her friends are jealous!

A great hit!

November 29th, 2017

Yvonne

This is the third time we have ordered cookies for alumni reunions, and everyone loves this cookie version of the Founder of our school, in an iconic and easily recognizable form. One order was even shipped all the way to Switzerland (6,000 miles) and only a couple broke in transit. Amazing! The guys at Parker's have always made sure the cookies arrived well within the deadline, and it's been a pleasure working with them.

Great products & great company!

November 27th, 2017

Michele

We have been using Parker's for our school and they never disappoint! The cookies are always fresh and smell delicious. We have never had 1 cookie arrive broken! Our families and students LOVE them - having the personalized touch of our school logo really makes them special for our school. Any time we have had a question about an order they are always quick to respond. 100% recommend to any and everyone!

OUTSTANDING

November 21st, 2017

Denise

From the first of 1000 emails I sent them, these guys were gracious and helpful. The cookies are amazing. First order for my dad's 80th birthday and they are amazing! Have 2nd order pending for Christmas. I'll be back!

The hit of the party!

November 18th, 2017

Irene

The first thing I noticed was the amazing smell when I opened the box. The box smelled just like walking into a bakery! The order arrived fresh and on time. The packaging was impressive. Not one cookie broken. My daughter loved them and gave them to all her friends at school for her birthday. Customer service response was very prompt and helpful when ordering and making adjustments. I will be ordering again! Thank you!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item