Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(776 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Excellent quality

March 20th, 2018

MGM

My grandmother absolutely loved these cookies for her 90th birthday! They looked like her and tasted awesome. Other people in the restaurant asked for your info bc they loved the idea too!

65th birthday party

March 14th, 2018

Partygirl

The cookies were thee talk of the party. Everyone loved them. They came out soo perfect. Our guests all wanted to know where we got them from. The ordering process all the way to the delivery was such a smooth easy process. I highly recommend Parkers Crazy Cookies. Thank you very much for such a fun product.

60th Birthday Party

March 11th, 2018

Shannon

These were a great addition to the party! Everyone loved them and I still can’t believe how easy it was to work with this company and how prompt they were in replying to questions. Not only did they look great, they tasted great!

Big hit for Dads 80th

March 10th, 2018

Claudette Christensen

These cookies were a big hit for our Dads 80th birthday. Everyone was amazed at how much they looked like him.
The ordering process was easy and they were very helpful during design process. Overall experience was 5 stars!

The perfect party accent

March 9th, 2018

Agblalock

These are the cutest things ever and everyone LOVED how unique and great these turned out. Customer service was so prompt and helpful in the design process. Thank you!

Parents 50th Anniversary

March 6th, 2018

Veronica

Ordered for my parents anniversary and they came out great. We loved them. It was such a fun and unique idea.

Mom's retirement party - she loved it!

March 2nd, 2018

Diana

My mom and the guests really loved these cookies that I made for my mom's retirement party. It was like entertainment throughout the party. They taste delicious! They came very well packaged without a single broken cookie. Customer service was excellent - the turn around time to answer questions and review drafts was quick. This was so painless, easy, and fun. I highly recommend these cookies, and in fact some guests asked for the website already.

Mary’s 75th

March 2nd, 2018

Rita

This was such a pleasure. I was so picky and wanting it just right and they absolutely nailed it! Such fun!!

Dad’s 90th

February 12th, 2018

Mary

We got the cookies for my dad’s 90th birthday party. What a hoot! My dad and all the guests loved them! Your company was a pleasure to work with. We’ll definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Perfect

February 9th, 2018

Dyson Dee

Omg, I love them. Great job, thank you

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item