Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1122 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

AWESOMENESS

May 23rd, 2022

Sunshine

I’m so impressed with the excellent customer service because I ordered the cookies a few days prior to my son’s college graduation. David was very attentive to my ever last minute concern because I just knew the cookies wouldn’t be shipped on time, well guess what they arrived two days earlier. The cookies were topic of discussion at my son’s graduation luncheon.

unique and FUN!!!

May 21st, 2022

Dee Haley

This is my third time using PCC for a special event and they are always a hit.This time I used them for my daughter's quinceañera bday party!!! My daughter was amazed when she saw them as they look just like her!!! She made a happy dance and I too in my heart. They taste great and came well packaged.

Awesome

May 20th, 2022

Pam

These cookies were more than expected! Everyone who has seen them love them! They came right on time for my grandson’s

Exceeded My Expectations

May 18th, 2022

Mel

Where do I begin?!? Parker's Crazy Cookies brought a smile and reaction to my normally stoic teen! From the start to finish, their customer service was awesome as they were attentive & communicative throughout the process. It did not take long for the cookies to arrive once I placed my order (they are extremely prompt, something I value). Upon arrival, my son pulled out a bag of cookies not realizing what type of cookies I'd ordered. He was soooo impressed and shocked that he had to take a picture to share with his friends. I am extremely happy with PCC and would recommend them to anyone thinking about ordering. They were packaged well and not broken. It is well worth it and I too plan to do business with them again in the future.

Retirement cookies

May 17th, 2022

Ejbrooke

Oh my goodness! The cookies were such a hit! Not only were they a strong likeness of me, but they tasted delicious! Great customer service and no broken cookies. Thank you!

Perfect for a birthday party

May 10th, 2022

Emily

They were perfect for my husband’s 50th birthday. They arrived well packaged and not a single one was broken! They were super easy to work with. Will definitely order again!

Adorable, tasty and fabulous customer service!

May 9th, 2022

Jamie Scroggs

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Parker’s and they delivered! Zero broken cookies, they look perfect and are delicious! Our cookies arrived in plenty of time for the party and I had to hide them because my girls wanted to start eating them already! And I love that they are vegan! I can’t eat dairy but I can enjoy these!
Thank you!

Professional, attentive, adorable and delicious!

May 2nd, 2022

Myra

From the moment I inquired about placing an order to the moment I received my finished product, I was pleasantly surprised.

Everything has been provided on the most professional level and my cookies are so adorable! My daughter is going to be tickled when she sees them!

Thank you!

Awesome cookies!

May 1st, 2022

Sheri

These cookies not only look good but taste great! I will definitely order again!!

Exceeded Expectations!

March 23rd, 2022

Sarah

These are so incredibly well done! I cannot wait to pass them out at the party!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item