Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1149 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Bar Mitzvah Cookies

October 8th, 2022

katywint

They came out adorable and delicious. A fun surprise for my son.

Best surprise ever!

September 17th, 2022

Janb

This was my second time to order cookies and both times I had the nicest people to help me with my orders. The guests at my husband’s surprise birthday party were so impressed with the cookies! And they are delicious! This second order is for our son’s wedding and I know everyone will just love their cookies! Thank you so much !!!
Jan Barber

AMAZING

September 15th, 2022

Dena

I ordered these for my dad’s 90th birthday party. They were the talk of the party! Thank you for making the perfect cookie of my dad!
Quick turnaround time. Looked just like him. And they even taste good! Great shortbread cookie!

Perfection!

September 13th, 2022

Jennifer

Easy from start to finish and the final product is perfect! I can’t wait to hand these out!

Great

August 23rd, 2022

Dawn

A seamless process from ordering, approving, and receiving. Thanks!

Delicious

August 17th, 2022

Rae

Great job!! Friendly, accommodating group of people and the cookies really are delicious! Thanks, I’ll be back again for sure!

Wonderful!

August 10th, 2022

Emily

Our cookies arrived on time and they are so cute! They will be a hit at a friend’s retirement party! Customer service was fantastic. They made sure cookies were shipped quickly so I would receive them on time. I highly recommend!

Great service and Delivery

August 4th, 2022

Jay Wheeler

We needed a rush order and they worked with us to ensure delivery by the date we needed. Communication was incredibly fast and on point. Highly recommend this company. The cookies turned out wonderful and they were enjoyed by all.

Best marketing dollar I ever spent

August 3rd, 2022

3CAuto

From communications to delivery, this company acted as excited for my order as I was. The cookies are spot on. They were packed well, taste great and look amazing. Everyone is loving biting their mechanics head off. Just wonderful. So happy.

50th Wedding Anniversary Party Give Away

August 2nd, 2022

Jaytee

My siblings and I decided to give our parents a surprise 50th wedding anniversary celebration here in Las Vegas. I was assigned to do most of the preparations because I live here. When it came to the give aways, I got stuck. I wanted something unique so I brose the net. I came across Parker's Crazy Cookies. I called right away to ask some questions. I didn't look at others anymore. I ordered right away. The whole process was so easy. When it came to the pictures, they were so helpful especially in making sure that they got the details right. I received emails and calls to make sure everything was done the way I wanted it. On the day of the party, everybody was so excited when they saw them! all the guest thought they were really cute and unique. My parents cannot believe how the cookies looked exactly like them.

I had a lot of extras so I decided to share them with my co-workers. All of them liked the cookies! I have co-workers who are getting married and wanted to have the same give aways. I shared your business cards with them.

Thank you so much to Parker Crazy Cookies for making my parents' give aways something we would always remember.

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item