Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(934 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Super cute

July 10th, 2019

GradMom

I received my cookies before was originally expected which was nice. They are a little smaller than I thought, but still super adorable and they looked just like the picture they drafted. They pack them very well and I only had a handful that had some defects. But I received 18 extra cookies at no charge so that was nice as well. I think they are great tasting and I am sure they will be a hot of the party this weekend! I definitely would recommend doing this again.

Absolutely amazing!

July 9th, 2019

Ellanya

The cookies looked exactly like our parents! Great 50th anniversary addition! The shipping was faster than expected and the packing was incredible!

Absolutely incredible!

July 1st, 2019

KathyB

First off, I want to say how patient the design staff is. We went back and forth several times until I felt it was just right, with nary a grumble from their end. And when they came, oh my gosh, there were the cutest cookies, in one of the best packing methods I've ever seen. Not one was broken, well, until, in my excitement, I yanked a row out and broke one. Oops.

These are the perfect (and unique!) giveaways for my nephew's graduation party. Thank you to the entire team!

Hit of the Party!

July 1st, 2019

amithere

I happened on this company via Pinterest. I only had a week and a half to the surprise party for my husband. The staff was terrific with communication and I was able to get the order in time. The cookies looked just like my husband. They arrived without any breaking! You'll be getting orders from the party guests. I've given your site out to at least 6 people! Thanks for making the day so fun. I highly recommend!

granduation cooky with my soon face

June 27th, 2019

Ceci

this was great every baby love it, It was a surprise for him and he like it as well as family and friends, I will definitely do the same for the birthday off all me family it was on time and very well pack.

Retirement Cookies

June 27th, 2019

Diana Aguirre Martinez

I ordered as a surprise, cookies of my Boss, a well loved retiring priest. One cookie was of him in a Hawaiian shirt representing his upcoming travels and the other was one of him holding a fish representing fishing excursions he hopes to take. These were for his retirement celebration where many (over 200) San Antonio dignitaries and VIPs were in attendance. Everyone went absolutely crazy over them and almost a week later I’m still getting raves and inquiries about them. Fr. D and his family were truly blown away by them. Thank you for making his reception even more special. I will definitely be back with more orders soon❣️

Great Cookies

June 24th, 2019

rudydootie

These are fantastic

Good job & helpful service

June 24th, 2019

Lynne

The cookies were a great hit at our friend's birthday party; the staff worked to get the likeness right and to add some personal touches; they arrived on schedule.

Graduation Hit!

June 24th, 2019

Chris

My son handed out the cookies at his college graduation reception. Everyone loved them! They were something unique, fun and a huge hit with fellow graduates.

Everyone during the ordering process was very friendly and helpful. I'm very glad I ordered!

Fabulous Alternative to a cake!

June 24th, 2019

Bobbi V.

As I was searching for an alternative for my kids graduation - I stumbled over Parker's Crazy Cookie - in Pintrest! I took a gamble (without ordering a sample) and did it REALLY pay off. The cookies came 2 days earlier then expected, not one was broken, the smell was delicious when opening the box. Numerous compliments during the party of the cookies. I highly recommend to anyone to purchase these cookies for any occasion as an alternative to cake.

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item