Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(969 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Retirement Cookie

October 9th, 2019

CARPENTERS UNION

We ordered the cookies of our fellow carpenter who retired for his luncheon. Everyone thinks they look wonderful. Great job.
I would definitely order again.

Beautiful Work

October 8th, 2019

Robledomona

Received my order yesterday and they are beautiful. Thank you!

My Dad’s 70th!

September 17th, 2019

Karima49

You guys did such an amazing job! Everybody absolutely loved them including my dad. They couldn’t believe how spot on they looked! The kicker was they even tasted amazing! Usually you don’t get the best of both worlds but you guys nailed it!! Thanks so much for making my dads birthday so memorable!

Anniversary Cookies

September 17th, 2019

Shelleystyle

Thank you so much Parker’s Crazy Cookies for making my 50 year Anniversary so special!
It was fast and easy to set up and the response time was amazing!
Everyone is so surprised and loving their cookie. I am definitely sharing your information.

OUTSTANDING!

September 13th, 2019

Dr Joe

The cookies are even better than I expected from the website. And they are DELICIOUS. Beautiful packaging, too. The entire process from ordering and design to delivery could not have been smoother. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Possible Customer Review

September 12th, 2019

Tara

I just want to say that the customer service at Parkers is absolutely phenomenal. I originally sent an email about sample cookies. They replied with the needed information. The response time was extremely quick and we have actually been in communication at least 3 times since then. The level of service that I have received simply from an inquiry has definitely made me a customer. I will be purchasing for my birthday next month. I'll be back for another review then. So excited!!!

50 th birthday

September 5th, 2019

Tina R

The cookies were the life of the party. Every one wanted pictures of Tony and the cookie and asked where I got them and of course I recommended it. I put them in little to go party boxes. Great cookie

Fantastic Wedding Favor!

September 3rd, 2019

K.F. Perlman

My husband and I ordered these for a fun, unconventional wedding favor and we were very pleased! They were a huge hit with our guests. Communication with the team was quick and simple, and they were super accommodating in doing a second round of drafts on one of our cookies. They're also delicious! I'm still eating what we have left several weeks later. Thanks again!

Absolutely Amazing!

August 30th, 2019

Karima49

You guys did such an amazing job! I showed everyone what you were doing they could t believe it. Then once I received the actual cookies I couldn’t believe it! You are awesome! I am going to share this with everyone I know! Thanks for making my dad so special!!

Unique and tasty!

August 24th, 2019

JJ

I received my sample cookies today and they were not only very creative in detail but also yummy! I look forward to ordering more soon!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item