Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(976 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Cute and Custom

November 15th, 2019

Young

At first I was apprehensive about ordering bulk (150 pcs minimum) for a friends birthday party of 20 people.
But so happy I did. The cookies arrived in time as promised. They tasted amazing. Everyone loved the design because it looked so much like the birthday boy!

Outstanding service, delicious cookies

November 12th, 2019

Kristie

From start to finish Parker's crazy cookie family made ordering so simple and accommodating! They helped me with a rush order for a retirement party I was having....they made sure to speed the process to get them to me on time and they did! Even a day earlier!! They taste and look fantastic ... I am super impressed with their customer service and will definitely be ordering again!

Excellent experience!

November 8th, 2019

Serena

Parker’s Crazy Cookies was so wonderful in their communication- fast and friendly. I order cookies for my mom’s surprise party. The face looked just like my mom - everyone enjoyed them as party favors. We had extra to take home and they were devoured quickly - so delicious! We will definitely be ordering more. Delicious and fun cookies and a team that is a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

great cookies!

October 25th, 2019

Suzanne

2nd time ordering cookies from Parker and love them just as much as the first time. Thank you!

Great service, awesome cookies!

October 16th, 2019

Andrea Doria

I ordered cookies with the anniversary body type to use as favors for my wedding, and we loved it so much! We submitted a photo of our Bitmoji, and they were pretty spot on with the cookies. They were also very willing and happy to make as many changes as you like before the come up with the final sketch. I literally emailed a representative back and forth about changes, and they were so eager to modify to my liking. I really appreciated that awesome customer service.

When we received the cookies, we actually got way more than the number we ordered and paid for. How kind of them! This helped us have extra in case some broke or whatever. All our guests loved them as our favors. Additionally, everyone loved how they tasted similar to Girl Scout shortbread cookies.

Overall... we were highly satisfied!!! I would totally order again in the future and highly recommend to everyone.

70th birthday celebration

October 16th, 2019

Sarah S

I ordered 150 of these for my friend to help celebrate her 70th birthday. (I'm glad I'm not that old! Lol) She has had a great time sharing them with those around her! They are delicious and compared them to the shortbread cookies those young ladies in uniforms sell each spring. Thanks for such a yummy and cute product! They looked just like her, too!

R&R Wedding

October 11th, 2019

Melody

These were great! Could not be more pleased! Very special cookies for a very special day!

Retirement Cookie

October 9th, 2019

CARPENTERS UNION

We ordered the cookies of our fellow carpenter who retired for his luncheon. Everyone thinks they look wonderful. Great job.
I would definitely order again.

Beautiful Work

October 8th, 2019

Robledomona

Received my order yesterday and they are beautiful. Thank you!

My Dad’s 70th!

September 17th, 2019

Karima49

You guys did such an amazing job! Everybody absolutely loved them including my dad. They couldn’t believe how spot on they looked! The kicker was they even tasted amazing! Usually you don’t get the best of both worlds but you guys nailed it!! Thanks so much for making my dads birthday so memorable!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item