Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(902 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Unique & Delicious Party Favor

May 13th, 2019

Klock595

Ordered these to give out to my daughter's friends with their high school graduation gifts as a funny treat & they are absolutely adorable!! I think they look just like my daughter and the company was a breeze to work with. There customer service was great about contacting me when the picture I sent them was fuzzy as they wanted to make sure to get the resemblance exactly right. The cookies arrived ahead of schedule and safely shipped and double boxed packages. Will definitely be ordering again!! Very Pleased with this unique & yummy party favor :)

Great addition to the party

May 10th, 2019

NewEnglander612

A friend told me about these cookies as a fun idea for a surprise milestone birthday party. After looking into it I knew this would be a great addition to the party. The ordering process was super easy, the response time was fast and the staff was very pleasant and helpful when proofing time came.
The cookies have arrived for the surprise party and I am sure they will be a big hit! They look so much like the photo that I had submitted.
Cant wait for the big surprise.

Highly recommend!

May 7th, 2019

Roslynb

Best idea. Best customer service. The process was fun and so easy. Just received my order and the cookies are fantastic.

So pleased

May 2nd, 2019

Jessebell

The entire ordering process was so easy and efficient! The staff was so helpful, patient and courteous while sending me proofs for approval. Just received the cookies and they are bigger than I expected and look so great! The quality is great! Wrapped perfectly!

Excellent

April 24th, 2019

Wendy

The cookies turned out great and the staff are extremely helpful. Thank you for making this party wonderful.

Easy & Fun

April 23rd, 2019

MidMichiganGirl

The order process was easy and the cookies are really cute. I ordered a single person cookie and would have liked to order a small quantity but it wasn't enough to not order. Cant wait to see people's reactions to them at the party.

Great Party Favor

April 23rd, 2019

Nancy Liatsis

Everyone including my brother the birthday boy enjoyed the creativity of the cookie and it added To the overall theme of the party. Everything went very smoothly from ordering to delivery. You guys did a great job! I am sending you a picture under separate cover.

Awesome Cookie

April 21st, 2019

Marie

The Cookie was as Great as their service! I would genuinely recommend them for any occasion!
Thank you!

Eagle Scout party

April 21st, 2019

Karen

This is an amazing company! Very easy to work with and the cookies came out looking just like my son. Though I thought I had waited too late to order they rushed to make sure I had them with time to spare.

Awesome

April 19th, 2019

Marilynb

Great company to work with for an amazing final product. Timing and delivery as promised. They taste good too!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item