Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(846 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Wonderful service from start to finish

September 5th, 2018

Karen

It is not often these day's that you are able to work with a company so service oriented as Parker's Crazy Cookies. From the moment I picked up the phone for some quick questions to the online ordering and ultimate delivery...they were friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. I will most certainly use them again...and tell my friends.

Wedding Cookies - Perfect!

September 3rd, 2018

Meg

First time ordering these cookies and they happen to be for our upcoming wedding. The cookies looked exactly like us! Thank you for the amazing product! Our guests will love them!

Fun and Creative

September 3rd, 2018

Kathy

Such a hit for my Mom's 90th b-day! Great customer service. Highly recommend.

You will be glad you ordered them!

September 2nd, 2018

Brenda

The cookies were a big hit at my son and daughter in laws post elopement party! I ordered both male and female cookies and hand bagged them back to back with a ribbon and thank you tag! Everyone commented on how unique the were. Asked where I got them. I was glad Parker's sent a few business cards along with my order. I was so glad I ordered them! A very fun touch to our celebration!

Love them!

August 25th, 2018

Debbie

Cookies arrived on time in perfect condition. They will be a great party favor to celebrate our daughters marriage

Súper 40

August 24th, 2018

Cookie

We loved the cookies ! It was the sensation of the party!

60th Birthday Party

August 21st, 2018

DianeBush

I ordered these cookies for my husband's 60th birthday party. They arrived on time and were packaged where none of the cookies broke. They tasted amazing. The cookie looked just like my husband. Everyone at the party was impressed with the look and the taste.
Parker's was very easy to work with from the very beginning to the end. I knew where my order stood at all times.
Great experience and will definitely use again in the future.

100th birthday cookies

August 17th, 2018

JenKelly

These cookies arrived on time and packaged well! I can hardly wait to share them at my grandfather's 100th birthday celebration!

Awesome

August 13th, 2018

Kim

The cookies were amazing. They turned out awesome. Arrived well packaged, on time, and the individual packaging of each cookie was better than I had anticipated. Everyone loved them. I passed out all of your business cards.

Yummy

August 9th, 2018

Michele

My Aunt and Uncle loved their 50th anniversary cookies. I was so caught up in the asthetics that I was surprised when my Aunt said the cookies smell amazing, and she wasn't sure if they'd be able to hold out until the celebration. The cookies may all be gone.
Excellent customer service, too.

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item