Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(823 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Unique cute party favors

June 16th, 2018

Dana

Ordered it for my child graduation giveaways and everyone loved it. They’re all asking where did I get it. Was worried at first if it will arrived on time but everything went great. Highly recommend. Thanks

Best retirement party favor!

June 14th, 2018

RaeRae

These turned out perfectly ! All arrived in tact, very well packed. They were so great about adjusting the proof until it was exactly what I needed! Customer service was wonderful and I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a party favor!

LOOK FABULOUS

June 13th, 2018

Sharon

Received the cookies for my sons graduation party today and they look fabulous. Parker’s Crazy Cookies customer service is wonderful. They responded almost instantly to my emails. When I was nervous about the date the would arrive they emailed me saying they would ship them a few days earlier to make sure they arrived before the party. Would definitely recommend them

Great Service!

June 13th, 2018

Melanie

Parker's Crazy Cookies have the best customer service. They have been so helpful throughout the entire process and are so accommodating. Their cookies are so cute and unique and I am very happy with my purchase! Arrived on time too!!

OMG Amazing

June 12th, 2018

Stacy Hughes

All i can say is OMG, these are the best favors in the world. Parker's crazy cookies went out of there way to accommodate my needs. They looks amazing and smell amazing, i would say this is the way to go to have the best favors ever.

Wow

June 9th, 2018

Nancy

I am a great grandmother who is still on the lower levels with the internet and I could order these cookies easily they are wonderful. Thank you

Great experience!

June 7th, 2018

Dawn

I have had such a great experience with Parker's Crazy Cookies! They kept in contact with me along the way. I got to see and approve my cookie before they were made. Very happy with the end product!

Unique Party Cookie

June 7th, 2018

Lisa T

I found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest and thought they would be a clever 'dessert' for my husband's retirement party (easy and totally acceptable not to be a home made treat). They got the picture drawing perfect on the first attempt and you could see if personality on the cookies. They even arrived a day earlier than promised. Will definitely do these cookies again!

Exceeded my expectations

June 6th, 2018

Jolene

Found this company from a Pinterest add, was a little leery about placing an order, especially after seeing the price. HOWEVER...i read some reviews and went ahead and placed my order for my son's graduation cookie. And...oh...my...gosh!!!! Delivered on time, packed so thorough not 1 cookie was broken. They taste like an animal cracker, or short bread type. Very tasty! And best of all once I opened the cookie packaging, the room filled with the aroma of fresh baked cookies. I am so pleased beyond expectations!!! Well done!!

Adorable and Delicious

June 5th, 2018

Nichole DeVaney

Wow! Parker’s over delivered on this! I was excited when I found these but I just can’t say enough about how adorable the graduation cookies turned out. They are super yummy and melt in your mouth. Packaged with lots of bubble wrap and double boxed. Not one broken
Thank you! I can’t wait for my guests to see this!

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item