Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1068 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Great Customer Service and great product

May 17th, 2021

Mike

We bought a couple of varieties of cookies for our daughter's graduation party, they arrived in plenty of time. Everyone loved them, a great conversation piece. The customer service on the phone was very good too, I loved hearing the story about how they started.

Graduation cookies

May 15th, 2021

Kelli

These cookies were the talk of the party! Several people came up to me asking where to buy these! One girl wants to have them as party favors for her wedding! I loved the way they looked with all of the details but at the end of the party when I finally walked by and threw one in my mouth I couldn’t believe how delicious they were! I literally grabbed 4 more immediately to eat right then! My daughter loved them! Thank you for such a great addition to our party!

So perfect!

May 15th, 2021

ASalley

Such a unique flare to celebrate the grad!! Customer service is fast and friendly. I can’t stop smiling looking at these cookies. Everyone is going to love them!

Terrific!

May 14th, 2021

April

We ordered Parker's Crazy Cookies for our son's college graduation. The company was great to work with and the cookies were a huge hit! Ordering was easy, the cookies were packaged very well for shipping and they were delicious. Everyone truly loved them. I would definitely order from this company again.

Cutest cookies

May 12th, 2021

Kim

This is the second time I’ve ordered graduation cookies and I just love them!!

Fantastic all around!

May 12th, 2021

Ron J

This is the second order that we have placed with Parker's. Both of them came out fantastic and interfacing with their staff was easy and a wonderful experience. We were ecstatic with both of the final products. Would NOT hesitate to use them again and if I could rate them higher I would.

Superb

May 9th, 2021

Kelly

The cookies look great and taste great. They will be a big hit at my son's graduation party.

Cute cookies

May 8th, 2021

C Febs

Cookies turned out super cute. They look just like the couple getting married. Can’t wait to use them at my daughters wedding. Thanks for a great job.

Incredibly Cute!

May 5th, 2021

Ronniev3

The actual cookie is great looking, the taste is fine. I don’t recommend yellow for the stickers, it’s too hard to read. I am overall very happy with product and glad I found you!!!

Uniquely done...Superb idea...

April 29th, 2021

Leica

I could not have asked for more.This product is what I am looking for.It was good I saw it at Pinterest.I love unique products.nicely done and packaged well,shipping was fast,creating and coordinating with staff was great.I did not have any problems at all.love it love it.

Showing 11 - 0 of 1 item