Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1016 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

VBS

June 13th, 2012

Pastor

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company.
I have never left a comment for any company. The people who
Helped me were awesome. They contacted me right away and
The cookies look great ( have yet to taste one, but will comment
When I do. Thanks again you guys are wonderful.

Bachelorette fun

May 23rd, 2012

Brook

I ordered these cookies for my sister's bachelorette party -- she totally loved them! All the other ladies did too. So delicious & really added to the fun.

Working with Dave to create the perfect image was fun & easy. Thanks!

Cute & tasty!

May 8th, 2012

Chloe

A friend gave these cookies out as party favors for their child's party... WHAT A GREAT IDEA and such a hit with everyone in attendance. To the creators... awesome job on ALL of the details and they were also very tasty! :) To preserve the cookies we put them in a food saver bag with a covered piece of chipboard to keep it from cracking... hope it lasts forever! :)

I heart cookie.

April 25th, 2012

Grace Antonio

I ordered these cookies for my daughter's 1st birthday party... They were a huge hit! Everyone was absolutely thrilled with them! Dave was extremely fast in his responses and very easy to work with. It was definitely a pleasure working with him and I will definitely order these cookies again!

Great personal send-off

April 11th, 2012

Tara

We ordered these cookies for a moving away party and they were a huge hit! No one could believe that we had cookies in the likeness of our friend, complete with costume. Dave and his team were easy to work with and accommodating. They were able to make a few tweaks to the design and still meet our tight timeline.

The perfect cookie surprise!

April 7th, 2012

Mary

What to buy for the person who has everything? I was struggling to find a special B-day something for my husband. I wanted sentimental, unique, and whimsical, all in one, but was having a really difficult time finding it. That is until the Food Network Magazine presented the perfect gift. A Cookie! But not just a cookie but a perfect reproduction of my husband taken from one of our favorite photos. Parker's Crazy Cookies worked with me to get the image just so and when the gift box of cookies was opened, my husband, along with all of the party attendees, was blown away. He thinks it's one of the best gifts he's ever received! Thank you, Dave Parker.

Colleague Loved It

March 27th, 2012

JennyB

I had a hard time picking out a Christmas gift for a colleague who goes out of his way to help me be successful in my job.

Not only did he tell me it was the best gift he ever received, but they tasted great too. His kids were so excited to bite their dad's head off!

It was great to have the presonalized touch of Dave, the artist who created the rendering, and generally some tasty cookies.

A Great Client Gift

March 26th, 2012

East Coast Professional

Every year many of us are faced with the daunting task of choosing the ideal holiday gift for a client. Finally, an answer to our prayers. One of Dave's custom cookies! While it took some doing to obtain the necessary photo, Dave could have not been more helpful and patient in working with me to come up with the ultimate and business appropriate caricature. The gift was eaten and enjoyed by all (yes they even taste good!), and of course with a big (but respectful) laugh. Would recommend to everyone for clients, and of course all occasions. A great gift!

The Artist

February 22nd, 2012

Care-

Dear P.C.C:

My huband had his Artist Reception tonight. I surprized him by having him "cookie-a-tized"...complete with paint brush and palette in hands. They were a huge success. I cannot believe how many people asked me where they could order some cookies for their upcoming events. Thank you for helping make his night so special. My only suggestion would be to have some business cards shipped with the cookies for all those who want to know, "where did you get these cookies!!?"

Amazing & Unique Idea

February 6th, 2012

Paula

I originally read about Parker's Crazy Cookies in Food Network Magazine and knew they would be the perfect surprise for my grandfather's 90th birthday party! Working with Dave was a dream -- he was quick to respond, helpful and very professional. He couldn't do enough to help me with my "Papa Cookies."

They were the hit of the party -- everyone thought they were a very unique and brilliant idea. I admit -- I took all the credit at the party but it's really the genius of Dave and his team that made it all happen! They were delivered as promised, on time and intact. I would absolutely order again from Parker's Crazy Cookies with confidence. I've been telling anyone who will listen about them!

Showing 1001 - 0 of 1 item