Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1154 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

They were a hit

February 1st, 2023

Selena

Honestly was worried about how the cookies would taste BUT they were delicious! The design was so cute too! Everyone loved it.

Retirement cookies

December 19th, 2022

Hope

Fast and professional.Received the cookies that smelled so good! I can’t wait for the recipient to get them..He will be thrilled.

Sample made a forever customer

December 12th, 2022

CLGUNN

Ordered a sample to try because we are interested in doing our wedding favors through Parker's Crazy Cookies and let me just say the flavor knocked it out of the park! Always skeptical about uniquely designed cookies and their lack of flavor...these cookies have ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FLAVOR. Arrived packages amazingly well and not broken. Pretty amazing from California to Michigan! Be ready Parker's because my November wedding favor order is all yours hands down!

Best customer service I’ve had in years

December 11th, 2022

Chrystal Trykoski

I will definitely be ordering again! I’m extremely pleased with the quality and care Parker’s crazy cookies took to answer all my questions. And they packed the cookies so neatly and carefully to ensure they would not be broken.

Repeat Customer

December 8th, 2022

Faye

This is the third time we have ordered cookies from Parker's over a course of several years -- all for our retiring members of our Senior Management team. Each time has been a delight. The ease of ordering as well as the wish to please the customer by getting the caricature just right have kept me coming back. The cookies were always fresh, crisp, and packaged well to be able to sustain a bit of jostling. The last order I just received, the box was a bit crushed in the side of the top, so I was a bit worried about how the contents would found, but there was nothing broken. I continue to look for reasons to order from Parker's!

Wedding reception

November 28th, 2022

Patty

This was such an easy process with the help from customer service. The cookies arrived before scheduled which made the bride able to check that off her list! The cookies are amazing and can’t wait for the guest to see and have one. We had these cookies are my niece’s wedding and loved them so much we ordered them for our daughter’s wedding reception!
Thank you so much for your prompt and very professional service

Awesome!!

November 23rd, 2022

Happy

I ordered the cookies for my husband's 65th birthday. What amazing customer service! I was very excited to receive the final
product. When I received the cookies in the mail, OMG! Words can not explain what I felt when I opened the box and saw how the cookies
turned out.. The cookies looked exactly like my husband. I can't wait for my family to see them.

I am so happy I ordered from Parkers Crazy Cookies!

Amazing Cookies!!!

November 21st, 2022

Mar Lee

I ordered the cookies for my sister’s 60th birthday! I worked with them on a couple drafts. They have amazing customer service!!!! I showed the final to a couple other family members and we loved it. I was worried about shipping cookies. Well, when I received them, they are packed great! What an awesome addition to her party! I can’t wait for her to see them. She’ll love it! So will her grandchildren eating gramma cookies! Thanks for an amazing surprise!!!!
I can’t wait to order my next batch!!!

Perfectly Done!

November 20th, 2022

DeAna

The image we selected came out amazing. I spoke with customer service a couple times & they were helpful & friendly. We’re so excited with our purchase & how well it came out!

An absolute hit

November 12th, 2022

Bryoni

Every one of my son's guests at his graduation party loved these cookies. The cookie looked exactly like a caricature of him. They got such a kick out of them. My son saw the cookies after most of the guests did and the smile and laugh he gave me will stay with me always. It was a perfect memory that this company was a part of and I could not appreciate it more. The taste of the cookies was delicious. They actually arrived earlier than the date given, but it was fine. Thank you.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item