Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(823 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Consistently Perfect!

July 20th, 2018

Guzmanla

This is my 2nd large order within a year. I will continue ordering from them. Image on cookies perfect, and are they yummy! Thanks!!!

Awesome 80th bday cookies!

July 18th, 2018

sendmimi

Everyone LOVED the cookies that were made for my Father-in-Law's 80th birthday party! The order shipped on time as promised. The ordering process was smooth and the response time was super quick. I had a great experience working with you. Thank you so much. Everyone wanted to know where we ordered the cookies and of course, we shared. A+++

Most Memorable!

July 18th, 2018

Christie

My boyfriend's 50th birthday was approaching and he's always talking about his previous memorable birthdays. He's an Engineer so he pays attention to details. I wanted to make his 50th the MOST MEMORABLE birthday! I wanted to do something really cool that he'd remember. I was perusing the internet for 50th birthday cake ideas and came across Parker's Crazy Cookies! I immediately thought this would be the perfect thing! And the cookies were a huge success! What a great idea! The cookie looks just like him! And I have to say that the Customer Service I received from Parker's Crazy Cookies was excellent. They bent over backwards for me to make sure I was happy with the proof. The cookies taste awesome! They smell awesome! THANKS so much for helping me give him the MOST memorable birthday ever!

Great find

July 17th, 2018

AMDR

Roaming through Pinterest, I found Parker's Crazy Cookies. As I was planning a key event I thought these cookies would be a great addition. They were more than great! It was for a wedding anniversary and they captured the couple perfectly. All in attendance loved them. Not only are they cute, they taste great. Their service was excellent, too. Thank you, Parker's.

Excellent idea!

July 13th, 2018

Helen

My boss was so delighted to see his likeness on a cookie - everyone at the party thought these were an excellent idea. You folks are amazing to work with. The cookies were so well packaged and arrived in plenty of time plus they taste great!

Love it!!

July 3rd, 2018

pam

Customer service was wonderful. He (I already forgot his name) checked in with me prior to making the cookie. We made a few changes and it was spot on. The cookies arrived in great shape. Can't wait to show them off.

Losing it!!

June 23rd, 2018

Mikki

Boys and girls my niece is going to go out of her ever-loving mind when she sees these at her party next week. Every thing from start to finish with Parkers was exceptional...customer service, attention to detail, PACKAGING!!
I'm blabbing about PCC to EVERYONE. Thank you for making our day tremendous ❤️

Unique Party Favors

June 21st, 2018

KayBee

It was a pleasure working with Parker's CC. Communication was seamless, the design was perfect, the cookies were well packaged, delivered on time and delicious. I give them 2 thumbs up!

Love these Cookies

June 19th, 2018

CynthiaHG

Parker artist did a great job. Easy to work with. The order didn't come when expected but I call situation was handled immediately. Great customer service. Our guest loved the cookies. Will order again for next occasion. One suggestion a little more buttery flavor.

AMAZING!

June 18th, 2018

Brittney

These cookies were so fun at our wedding. We got so many compilments from our guests too. Thanks!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item