Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1021 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

I’m in love!

September 23rd, 2020

Monica S.

Got my cookies today, a week earlier than expected and they are amazing. The communication was fast and wonderful. I would buy these again and recommend them 10000x!!!!

Retirement

September 11th, 2020

Firechick65

This is the coolest party idea! The customer service was phenomenal!!! They made them, and got them to me in like a couple days! I absolutely live the product!! Highly recommend!

40th bday cookies

September 10th, 2020

Beth

Wonderful wonderful customer service and the cookies came out deliciously great too! I’m so very pleased with parkerscrazycookies! Thank you!

Great Cookies!!

September 4th, 2020

Kathy

We loved them. They looked so good. They arrived on time. Great packaging. Was so surprised how great they looked and everyone loved them. What a great surprise at the birthday party. Loved them, would buy them again.

Met expectations!

September 1st, 2020

Kathy

What a great idea for something different! I hear they were delicious! I had sent them to my sister who lives out of state. My only critique is that the minimum order was 150 cookies. That’s a lot of cookies for 6 people, especially when parties and large gatherings are prohibited during the Covid 19 pandemic. Made no sense.

Exceeded Expectations!

August 4th, 2020

NEggins

The detail in the cookies absolutely exceeded my expectations. They are a perfect match to the photo provided and were the highlight of our graduation party. It is also worth noting that the cookies actually taste better than animal crackers and were softer than they appear. GREAT all the way around!

Yummy

August 2nd, 2020

Heidi Williams

Not only are these cookies adorable but they are so yummy. I got them yesterday and my only concern is that I will eat them all before the party!

Grad Party Treats

July 24th, 2020

Yolanda

I am really impressed with strong likeness of the cookie to my daughter. It was easy to work with the representative of Parker's Crazy Cookie. My order was received on time and perfect packaging. I approve the cellophane bag, the ribbon and the label on the back. It is a fun and perfect treat to pass out. At this time I have not taste the cookie, so I can not comment on the taste. Stay tune for review #2,

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

July 21st, 2020

STL Cookie Lover

The title says it all...what more can I say?

Super Satisfied Customer

July 20th, 2020

Nicole in NM

We were under the gun, and David reached out and we were able to discuss our options. He got me the cookies in time for our party, and none were broken (amazing!!). Our guest of honor laughed out loud upon seeing the cookies, as no explanation that they were him was needed. Many people asked for the info to Parker's Crazy Cookies and I will definitely use them again.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item