Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(749 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Biscuit

January 19th, 2018

D&D J

We love our cookies! Looks just like our little dog, who couldn't be at the party. The cookies are delicious, sturdy (we bagged our own) and super cute! Only one was broken. This was a bit of a splurge on a party favor but well worth it! We highly recommend.

The artwork is perfect!

January 11th, 2018

AC

Awesome takeaway for our Parish brunch. We didn't have a great picture of our Church - but Parker's Team created the perfect rendering. At first people thought they were just cookies -they were shocked when they realized it was the Church. Not one broken - which is exceptional since the steeple is tall and thin. The icing on the cake - so to speak - is that the cookies are also delicious. Customer service is top notch too. Thank you so much for all your hard work - we will be ordering again!!

Look and Taste Great

January 10th, 2018

Chasing Sunrise

We have ordered three times now. First off, great flavor, nice shelf life, works great for clients gifts. Second, TOO CUTE!! We have done a 'people', our logo and we just purchased the Valentine's Cookies. All of them look amazing. What a fabulous idea! Thank you!

100% Satisfied

January 9th, 2018

Courtney P.

We found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest & loved the idea, but were initially skeptical. However, we are BEYOND pleased with our experience. From the very beginning the communication was quick & thorough and the cookies for our wedding arrived in perfect condition, even having traveled across the country. Highly recommend this company for any event!

Parent's Cookie

January 1st, 2018

Ains

I gave your delicious and very cute cookies of both of my 90+ year old parents to them for Christmas. The cookies arrived on time and unbroken! My parents thought the cookies were lovely but were concerned with the quantity of cookies. To their surprise they ran out of cookies within a week! We have a large family and many in the family own businesses and had never seen cookies like these and just had to have one and also know where I found them. Their friends loved the cookies and they are now the talk of their retirement community. I have received calls, texts and emails from people wanting your company name. I should be in your sales department!

Hit of the Party!

December 31st, 2017

VH

The cookies were the hit of the party! They are just adorable and your customer service is fabulous. Thank you so much!

Awesome!

December 21st, 2017

Krissy

Purchased these for our boss's 50th bday & they turned out great! All arrived in good shape, just 2 broken but they sent extras just in case! Would definitely order again... Thank you!

Just What the Doctor Ordered

December 18th, 2017

JAD

Bought these for my Aunt's 90th Birthday. A big hit & tasted great. I appreciated the hands-on design work in coming up with the perfect image. Thanks

Class Act !

December 13th, 2017

Tracy

Needed a rush order! They were very accommodating and made sure I got them for a retirement party this weekend! They look awesome! Couldn’t ask for better customer service!

AWESOME, SERVICE and MOST OF ALL COOKIES........

December 12th, 2017

Roxana

My experience for a spur of the moment, last minute rush cookie order was better than AWESOME, the customer service was spot on, the delivery was superb, and most of all the cookies were AWESOME and the best retirement gift ever.........WooHOO, Thank you all again so very much, and for the extras...yummy!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item