Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1109 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Exceeded My Expectations

May 18th, 2022

Mel

Where do I begin?!? Parker's Crazy Cookies brought a smile and reaction to my normally stoic teen! From the start to finish, their customer service was awesome as they were attentive & communicative throughout the process. It did not take long for the cookies to arrive once I placed my order (they are extremely prompt, something I value). Upon arrival, my son pulled out a bag of cookies not realizing what type of cookies I'd ordered. He was soooo impressed and shocked that he had to take a picture to share with his friends. I am extremely happy with PCC and would recommend them to anyone thinking about ordering. They were packaged well and not broken. It is well worth it and I too plan to do business with them again in the future.

Retirement cookies

May 17th, 2022

Ejbrooke

Oh my goodness! The cookies were such a hit! Not only were they a strong likeness of me, but they tasted delicious! Great customer service and no broken cookies. Thank you!

Perfect for a birthday party

May 10th, 2022

Emily

They were perfect for my husband’s 50th birthday. They arrived well packaged and not a single one was broken! They were super easy to work with. Will definitely order again!

Adorable, tasty and fabulous customer service!

May 9th, 2022

Jamie Scroggs

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Parker’s and they delivered! Zero broken cookies, they look perfect and are delicious! Our cookies arrived in plenty of time for the party and I had to hide them because my girls wanted to start eating them already! And I love that they are vegan! I can’t eat dairy but I can enjoy these!
Thank you!

Professional, attentive, adorable and delicious!

May 2nd, 2022

Myra

From the moment I inquired about placing an order to the moment I received my finished product, I was pleasantly surprised.

Everything has been provided on the most professional level and my cookies are so adorable! My daughter is going to be tickled when she sees them!

Thank you!

Awesome cookies!

May 1st, 2022

Sheri

These cookies not only look good but taste great! I will definitely order again!!

Exceeded Expectations!

March 23rd, 2022

Sarah

These are so incredibly well done! I cannot wait to pass them out at the party!

Hit of the party!

March 3rd, 2022

E. Perry

People loved the cookie and the guest of honor, who is difficult to buy for, was truly touched by the likeness and uniqueness of ‘his’ cookie.

Awesome cookies - great company!

February 22nd, 2022

RS

Loved these for big birthday! Many thanks!

Memorable milestone birthday memento and tasty too!!

February 17th, 2022

Nina aka Espresso Yourself

This is my second order from Parker as I was so pleased with their product- the photo we sent and the end result in cookie form was spot on! It was a wonderful surprise memento for a milestone birthday treat

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item