Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1093 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Bella The Dog

November 18th, 2021

Jim

I did this last year as Christmas gifts using an image of Old Stinky (aka Bella) everyone loved it

Most Unique Wedding Party Favors!

November 15th, 2021

DPW

We gave these out at our wedding this past weekend. They were such a hit with all of the guests! Everyone said they were unique and very tasty! The design process was simple and accommodated all of our changes. Thank you again!

Amazing 50th birthday favors

November 12th, 2021

Beth H.

These cookies are amazing! We just received our shipment and not only are they adorable but they are delicious!! Can’t wait to surprise my hubby with these!!

Retirement party

October 30th, 2021

Jenn Salinas

The cookies I just received are so absolutely perfect! When I open the box they were so carefully wrapped and they smell heavenly. I’m so excited to share them. The image of my mentor was perfectly captured! And the customer service has been so easy and friendly. I can’t say enough about them. I can’t wait for another event to order more!

TRain

October 26th, 2021

Aneres

The cookies were a big hit at my daughter's 24th Bornday Party. As a customer I was impressed with the cookies and the fact they use biodegradable packing. The business is all about Love for their customer and the planet.!!

GREAT JOB!!

Here we go again

October 12th, 2021

FifiB

Ok Guys, this is my second time ordering these cookies and again there still amazing and tasted even better maybe because I Just like eating them. LOL The pictures were on point as always they will be enjoyed at our event. Thank you again job well done keep up the good, great, awesome, fantastic job. OMG let me just said am on line writing a review am taking a min to get my words together guest who pops up? Customer services asking if they can help. This is prove that outstanding customer services still exist. Thank you again. Fifi

A Dream Wedding with Fun Favors!

October 11th, 2021

Amanda K

We first found Parker's Crazy Cookies on Pinterest and saved it to view later. We're so happy we found this company because the cookies for our wedding were amazing! We received a proof of the cookies very quickly after submitting, they arrived on time, looked wonderful and tasted delicious. The packaging was perfect and they made the best table favors for our guests. Pricing was very reasonable as well. We highly recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies!

Was a BIG hit

October 11th, 2021

Lin

These cookies were such a big hit at the retirement party that I hosted. Everyone was asking where I got them and are now thinking how perfect these would be for their parties. I definitely will be coming back in the future. Plus they taste great. Thank you!

Barbara’s cookies

September 14th, 2021

Fifi B

This is my second review the first one disappeared I don’t know what happened but for me to write a second review these cookies have to be awesome a friend of mine had retired and I wanted to do something special for her so I went online and I found Parker‘s crazy cookies I made an order and I put a note in the remarks saying that I need the cookies in a short amount of time before I could upload the picture at the end of the order someone was on the phone calling me asking me when did I need the cookies and before I got off the phone I had uploaded the picture they drew the picture up send me a proof I approved it and by that evening cookies were in production. You talking about outstanding customer service Chick-fil-A watch out they kept me informed at every stage when the cookies were baked when they were shipped and they even knew the cookies were on my step before I knew it and I was at home. The cookies look and taste phenomenal. Not one cookie was broke not one cookie was out of place the packaging was on point thank you so much. I look forward to my next order. Fifi

Barbara’s Cookie

September 14th, 2021

Fifi B

When I heard my friend Barbara was retiring I wanted to do something special and didn’t know what so I went online to see what was unique out there and I found Parker‘s crazy cookies and I thought this was a great idea I was confused about some things but wanted to place an order so I placed the order and in the comment box I said I needed it in a short amount of time. I have to placed the order I was uploading the picture before I uploaded the picture someone was calling me from the company as I was looking for a picture to upload they wanted to know when did I need the cookies and I told them I uploaded the picture they did the draft they return the draft to me within an hour and by that evening they were working on production. Oh my goodness that is what I call fantastic customer service. (I thought Chick-fil-A had great customer service Chick-fil-A watch out ) They kept in touch with me every step of the way when the cookies were baking when the cookies were preparing to ship when the cookies had shipped and the new the cookies were on my doorstep before I did and sent me an email saying the cookies Had been delivered and I was home. This was incredible customer service the cookies looks and taste phenomenal and they looks just like my friend job well done keep up the good work.
P.S. all of them were intact not one was broken awesome just awesome

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item