Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(882 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Awesome!

April 15th, 2019

kathycalvo

The Parker team worked with me to create a great cookie for my Mom's 90th birthday. The cookies were carefully packed and delivered right on time. The guests could not believe it - what a great product. A great team creating a great product. Did I say they are crunchy and delicious ! Thank you

Great Experience!

April 9th, 2019

Todd

They did a great job listening to my notes on my brother's features to get the artwork just right. And since I was on a tight schedule, they were able to accommodate and make the changes very quickly. The cookies looked great, tasted good and were a big success. Would certainly work with them again!

AH-mazing!

April 9th, 2019

Rebecca Williams

Everything in this experience was incredible—from the customer service to the cookies themselves. I would recommend them to anyone!

Spot on!

April 5th, 2019

Alfie

A super experience. Very friendly, very efficient, superb cookies and a lot of fun.

PERFECT!!

March 25th, 2019

Sandie

The cookies arrived in PERFECT condition! The packing kept each and every cookie completely in tack. And they arrived sooner than we thought. Can not wait to surprise the birthday girl with these!

50th Birthday

March 24th, 2019

Lenny

Awesome Job and hats off to the team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies!! The cookies were a big hit with the birthday girl and all the party goers. I was passing your info out to everyone, hopefully you’ll be getting lots of future orders from our family and friends. Thanks again for the great job!!

Fantastic!!!!

March 24th, 2019

Megan Nosseir

These were such a hit at the retirement party we had for our good friend yesterday 23 March! Everyone kept asking where we got them made at and so many compliments!! Definitely recommend!!

Retirement party

March 20th, 2019

Angie

These cookies were such a hit at our event last night! Everyone loved them! I also want to mention that Parker's Crazy Cookies have amazing customer service and are so prompt and helpful to make your experience a great one! Cookies came in just in time and very well packaged and none of the 150 ordered were broken. I recommend them 100% and will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you!

Best party favor ever!!

March 15th, 2019

Naniof6

These are the best!! They are for my husband’s 70th birthday and they look exactly like him!!! He loves them! Customer service is amazing!!
Will use them again!! Thanks so much for this cool party favor!

Spectacular

March 14th, 2019

Nylvia

The cookies were amazing, I enjoyed passing them out to my coworkers and waiting for their reactions.
It was super easy to order and the employees that I spoke with were very kind and helpful.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item