Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(994 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Love this new idea

March 30th, 2020

miff

I am neither an artist or a computer guru. Well w/ this venture you don't have to be either. Just send picture and then they work their magic.
The presentation of the cookies was great and by the way they tasted great as well.
Thanks

Pure Pleasure To Work With

March 23rd, 2020

Deb

The team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies is incredible. Ordering was easy and communication great. They nailed the image on the first try. The cookies are perfect and I can’t wait to share at a retirement party. This is customer service the way it was meant to be!

Birthday Surprise

March 19th, 2020

Alex

My wife loved the cookies. The whole process from custom ordering to delivery was great. Thanks again!

Retirement party

March 16th, 2020

Angie

Omg these cookies were a hit for my brothers retirement party ! The cookies look like the picture I sent them. The were delicious and shipped carefully! I highly recommend them ! Parker crazy cookies “rock”!!

Best Party Favor Ever!

March 11th, 2020

Jen

I purchased cookies to use as favors for my husband’s 50th birthday party. The cookies were a huge hit! My order arrived on time, as promised, and all of the guests raved about how tasty the cookies were. This is the second time I have ordered from Parker’s. I will definitely order agin for my family’s next big occasion.

Best cookies for the party!

March 8th, 2020

Lennie

These cookies are so flavorful and the resemblance to my husband was remarkable. They were a big hit at his 60th birthday party. Thank you for a job well done!

Such a hit!

March 8th, 2020

BLL

We just celebrated my dad’s 60th birthday and the custom birthday cookies were such a hit! Identical match and perfect taste! Arrived on time and perfectly packaged. I 100% would recommend and will definitely be using Parker’s Crazy Cookies in the future!

Worth EVERY penny!!!

March 7th, 2020

Robin

What a great experience working with Parker’s Crazy Cookies for my husband’s surprise 60th birthday. Their quick and pleasant responses to my numerous questions and revisions gives them 5 stars plus. The cookies looked amazing, tasted great and arrived carefully packed, not 1 cookie was broken or even scratched. I would highly recommend them!!!

168 custom cookies of Frank

March 6th, 2020

Kb

We LOVED this fun surprise fir his 50th. Such an easy company to work with. The cookie taste so good! Highly recommend this!

CRAZY GOOD!

February 26th, 2020

DSB

Ordered these for my husband's 50th and they were the hit of the party. Looked amazing and tasted surprisingly good. Changed my mind on design and they could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Arrived well packaged too. Worth the money!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item