Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1034 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

AWESOME!!!

November 24th, 2020

Lori

I ordered these for my husband’s 50th birthday. They are so awesome!!! This company is great to work with. Highly recommend.

Cute & Tasty

November 24th, 2020

Fruitamals®️

Parker's Crazy Cookies has excellent service, yummy cookies and makes your custom made orders perfectly. I highly recommended Parker's Crazy Cookies.

Easy Ordering, Amazing Customer Support, Even Better Cookies

November 16th, 2020

Kathy

I have ordered Parker's cookies for the past two years now to send out in Christmas baskets! The ordering process is super easy and seamless. Their customer service is so beyond helpful, and friendly. The cookies themselves always come out so realistic, and just like the photos I provide, and they taste so yummy! I will for sure be ordering more cookies for any future event!

Awesomeness

November 9th, 2020

VONNIE

This is the first time I've ordered and we all just love them. They resemble the little guy so much!! Thank you for making his 3rd bday special with this design, you guys are awesome. My peoples will definitely be ordering and me again.

So Much Fun and a Hit

November 9th, 2020

Will

We ordered these for my dad's retirement party and he was very delighted. It was a hit with all our guests, and they are pretty tasty. Such a fun little addition, really glad we included it in our celebration! Would DEF use again!

Birthday Cookies

October 25th, 2020

Kate

I ordered cookies for my son’s first birthday three years ago and again this year for my daughters first birthday because I had such a wonderful experience. The customer service to get my pictures and match the cookies was excellent. They arrived on time and fresh both times. Many compliments from our guests on the taste as well. I would absolutely recommend!

Golden birthday

October 19th, 2020

Best Aunt in the Galaxy

I ordered the cookie in my nieces likeness for her 18th Golden birthday. They were so cute, an made a hit with everyone. This is truly a unique favor that I highly recommend. She wore a dress ,holding a sign that said 18.

Outstanding cookies

October 13th, 2020

Hirsch family in St. Louis

Thank you so much for your wonderful & tasty cookies. We ordered a batch for our father's 80th birthday and customer service was prompt, the mock-up of the cookie was done right away & ready for our review (needing NO changes whatsoever) and the cookies were delivered on-schedule within a couple of weeks of ordering and the cookies were packaged/shipped perfectly so that they arrived intact and fresh. Thank you--our father was so pleased with the results and it was uncanny how accurate the cookie image was, the resemblance to our father was perfect. Great job, Parker's Crazy Cookies.

Amazing!

October 9th, 2020

Smitty5

My husband retired from law enforcement after 30 years and I wanted a memorable cookie! Boy did we get what we ordered!! Amazing service, amazing detail, and one incredible looking cookie!!! Thank you so much...❤

Fast, friendly, perfect

October 6th, 2020

aotfc

Ordering was simple and the back and forth over the design was quick and professional. My cookies arrived ahead of schedule, packaged with care, and look fantastic. Great experience!!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item