Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(846 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Perfect!

October 12th, 2018

Katey

My fiance and I got cookies as favors for our wedding. The people at parkers worked with us you get the images just right and they turned out amazing! The cookies look just like us and they taste great! I would definitely order again.

Retirement cookie

October 4th, 2018

Yolanda Melendez

The cookies were fresh, delicious and resembled my brother-in-law perfectly. They arrived on time and were packaged perfectly. None of them were broken. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job. I will definitely order from you again.

Question: What do you do with the mold? and Can it be purchased?

Fun to have your Friends eat your Face!

October 3rd, 2018

Marni

This was quite the hit/hoot for my birthday party. The customer service is awesome - I asked for a couple adjustments of the draft and they were handled super quickly and with a very positive attitude. I wish you could by a pack of 75 or 100 instead of only 150, but the cookies were delicious and unique!

Best Party Favor EVER

September 30th, 2018

Patty

I found Parker Crazy Cookies on Pinterest with a little more than a week before my husband’s surprise 50th birthday party. I didn’t know if I would get the cookies before the party but I filled out the order form anyway. I stated this was a rush and the Parker Cookie Team replied immediately stating they were working on the render. I was exceptionally pleasantly surprised how quickly they rendered My husband’s face. Once I agreed on how the cookie was going to look, Parker’s cookie team got to work AND saved me on shipping.

When the package arrived, I immediately opened the box to see and taste the cookies. OMG! I loved the look and the taste. They were the party favor that no one expected! They were a hit!

Perfect again

September 29th, 2018

Lynda

I used yiu cookies for my sons wedding two years ago. The guest really loved them. So of course I was going to use them for my special day. The ordering process was very easy. The customer service was so helpful ,knowledgeable and polite. The cookies looked almost exactly like us and the taste was fresh and buttery. I will use your service again and would recommend your product to others.

Too cute and SO delicious!

September 26th, 2018

Diana H.

This is the second time we have gotten these cookies for a special event, and they are SOO cute! They were a huge hit at the first party 3 years ago and we know they will ne a hit this coming Saturday at our friend’s 40th birthday party! I’m already planning on getting them again for my son and daughter-in-law’s 20th anniversary party! Everyone at Parker’s is outstanding with their service!

Perfect 25th Surprise Birthday!

September 20th, 2018

Wanda

The cookies were not only delicious-fresh and buttery-but large! I was pleasantly surprised by that! Beautifully packaged and customer service was extraordinary! People were impressed and will be ordering some for their future gatherings as well--as will I! Thanx for everything!

Great for thanking donors!

September 18th, 2018

Allison

These cookies are awesome! We are using them at an event where we are thanking two major donors. I am really impressed with how the company's quick responses and super fast turnaround! Thank you!

Fantastic

September 13th, 2018

DonnaB

this company is great at duplication the picture to a cookie. Parkers Crazy Cookie only needed to make one adjustment to the first draft. I called with a shipping question and they were able to bake the cookies a day ahead of schedule date, so I would have enough time to package them for a birthday party. Taste Great!!!

Fun Wedding Favor

September 6th, 2018

Carrie

These cookies are a fun addition to our wedding day! They are a fun, custom surprise. The order process was quick, we received friendly service, and all the cookies arrived in perfect condition, plus a few extras, just in case. We would definitely order cookies from Parker's Crazy Cookies again for another event.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item