Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(976 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Super Fun Cookies!

January 17th, 2020

Debbie

These cookies are AMAZING! They look so CUTE!!! I can’t wait to show them on my BD party. They were well packaged and were delivered on time. The ordering process was easy and efficient. Excellent customer service!!

Mini-Me Cookies!

December 18th, 2019

Kellie

Entire ordering process was excellent! The cookies were delivered on time, packaged perfectly and the cookies are going to be the hit of the party. I'm so excited for everyone to see them. I will definitely recommend Parker's Crazy Cookies to everyone.

Fabulous fun wedding favors

December 16th, 2019

Isabel

The customer service was exceptional from start to finish. The way the cookies are packaged and shipped is top quality. The product is also delicious!!

Great customer service and cookies came out amazing!

December 11th, 2019

Vanessa

I ordered cookies for my brother’s wedding and they did such an amazing job. Customer service was great, they answered the questions I had prior to placing my order and they were open to making any changes to draft they sent, they really want to make sure that the cookies are exactly how you would like them. They updated me throughout the whole process and placing the order was very simple and easy and they arrived super fast.

FedEx 40 year Retirement Party!

December 11th, 2019

Kathie Hawkins

Ordered for my hubby's 40 year retirement party. To say they were a HUGE hit would be an understatement! What a great idea, so creative.

So Fun! Great Cookies!

December 8th, 2019

ChristyW

Ordered cookies for a company dinner in the shape of the three owners. The cookies turned out awesome and everyone, including the owners, thought they were hilarious! Ordering was easy and the designers were super accommodating to adjustments in the cookie designs.

Absolute Hit!

December 4th, 2019

Suzanne

We ordered cookies for our CEO who was set to retire. We served at a leadership team meeting of about 75 people and everyone was blown away at how realistic the cookies were - they were amazed! The ordering process was very easy and the chat support helped a great deal as I was under a tight deadline for turnaround. The cookies arrived as stated, intact (unbelievable packaging!) and were a great hit!

Hi-lite of the party!

November 18th, 2019

Linda

My son turned 30 and at his birthday party I had the cookies next to the centerpiece on the individual guest tables. By the time my son arrived, they were half gone! When the waitresses saw the cookies they were impressed and before I knew it, the chef came out to see them and asked to taste one. He gave a “thumb up.” . The ordering process was easy and everyone was very helpful. The cookies arrived packaged very carefully. When I opened the box, this fresh bakery smell filled the air! The image on the cookies was just as we designed. They certainly were the hi-lite of the party!

Tailgate hit!

November 17th, 2019

harv

I ordered these for my husband's 50th tailgate birthday party and everyone LOVED them!!! They arrived on time and well packaged. Easy to order and download photos. They accommodated my requests wonderfully. Such a great idea and company. So glad I ordered because they really made the party fun! Thank you!!

Mechanic

November 16th, 2019

Cpepp

I was extremely pleased with my cookies. The order process was very simple. Customer service was fantastic. They accommodated my last minute order with no problem. A big hit at my husband's retirement party. Thanks again.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item