Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(776 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Love!

April 23rd, 2018

Bkposh

Great communication & they went the extra mile to get the design right for my wedding favors and even tagged the cookies with my own labels! Overall the best vendor I used for my wedding. Thank you!!

From the first question to the last crumb

April 20th, 2018

kairforcookies

From the first question to the last crumb - everything was great: service (including support via chat & email), timely delivery, packaging and taste. Of course, I knew that, as a returning customer!
Thank you again!

Terrific Service and Product

April 19th, 2018

TracyP

I love my cookies! Done as a surprise for my husband's 50th. Hilarious image likeness. I really appreciated the super responsive service w/lots of questions. The packaging was perfecto and soooooo well done to ensure not a cracked cookie in the bunch. Thanks!

Love this company

April 16th, 2018

Gina F

These are amazing. Not only did they look incredible but they taste amazing. The cookies arrived in fantastic condition. They packed them so well. You could smell them when Fedex delivered. Everyone was talking about them the whole party. Thank you for making this surprise party extra special.

Dean's Celebration

April 11th, 2018

Sherri

Great customer service! These cookies were such a great find! We had the cookie design adjusted to better suit our Dean's appearance. They turned out great! Everyone who saw them so far said they look AWESOME! We are looking forward to sharing these delightful and fun treats at our celebration next week! Thank you, Parker's!

Fun Cookies!

April 8th, 2018

Renee

Ordered some sample cookies to see how the would taste and was pleasantly surprised. Going to place my order for my sons HS Grad Party!

Retirement

April 6th, 2018

NASA Suze

WOW!!! My words are weak when compared to the customer service, and product. You were recommended to me by a friend, and you exceeded my expectations. Your cookies are not only TASTY, but the image is spot on. You are my go to for now on! Thank you Parker's!!!

Luz 1st Birthday Cookies

April 2nd, 2018

Lesny Duarte

Great service and great customer service . They did an amazing job with my daughter's cookies. I will highly recommend to my family and friends. I'm very happy with your work.

Wedding

March 30th, 2018

BJKT

We ordered the cookies on a Wednesday and they had to be baked and shipped that Friday in order for us to get them in time for our daughters wedding. Cookies arrived on time and to my knowledge none were broke when we received them. One package (bride and groom) were placed at each place setting for guests. They LOVED them! My daughter took a few leftovers to work and I have a feeling some orders will be coming in for some of their upcoming events!
THANK YOU!!!!

Bar Mitzvah Hockey

March 29th, 2018

Jerrwax

It was so easy to order & process. Our grandson loved them!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item