Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1042 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Wedding Giveaways

February 23rd, 2021

Arlette

Loved how the cookies turned out. They’re quick to respond to emails and ensure the cookie design is how you want it. Shipped quickly and on time. Reason for 4 stars is because I requested for a gold ribbon, but it looked like a lemon yellow. So I had to change all of the ribbons in order to match my wedding colors.

What a beautiful and creative treat!

February 6th, 2021

Natalie M.

We had such a great experience with Parker’s Crazy Cookies. From the moment we ordered them, to creating them, to how they were shipped.

Everything was on-time, and the cookies smelled so fresh when we first opened the box. We still can’t get over how good the detailing came out.

My husband and I are so happy to have these cookies as our favors at our wedding!

Amazingly perfect!!

February 4th, 2021

Debbie M.

Absolutely perfect for my sons Bar Mitzvah! Thank you so much!

100th birthday

January 25th, 2021

Carol DuVall

The design team worked with me three times to get it just right. We passed out the cookies to our church congregation. Such a hit and so wonderful to celebrate this special birthday during COVID

Great job!

January 19th, 2021

Nichole

Parkers Cookies were amazing to work with - they did a fantastic job of creating cookies that look like my husband and they went the extra mile and put a little custom sticker on the individual bags. A perfect gift for a guest.

Birthday celebration

December 18th, 2020

Carol

My mother is turning 100 with COVID-19 it left a lot to be desired your cookies are going to make the day very special I loved working with the artist he was patient and kind took three tries

Love love love them

December 15th, 2020

LaWanda

My daughter screeched with excitement when she saw the cookies...thx u soooo much for making this a success

Jules 60

December 4th, 2020

Lynn Weddle

Cookies big success. So cute and looks like her.

AWESOME!!!

November 24th, 2020

Lori

I ordered these for my husband’s 50th birthday. They are so awesome!!! This company is great to work with. Highly recommend.

Cute & Tasty

November 24th, 2020

Fruitamals®️

Parker's Crazy Cookies has excellent service, yummy cookies and makes your custom made orders perfectly. I highly recommended Parker's Crazy Cookies.

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item