Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(854 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Best take away ever!

December 5th, 2018

Angie

We ordered these for our outgoing director and his wife for their tribute celebration. They are amazing, and the customization is spot on. Parker's team was easy to work with and extremely considerate. When our shipment looked as if it might be delayed, they were at the ready, sending me notice of a solution, even before I checked the delivery. Awesome product, Awesome company & people, Awesome experience!!!

Adorable Bar Mitzvah Cookies

November 28th, 2018

Kim

The cookies arrived on time and in wonderful condition. They are absolutely adorable!

Amazing treat for a party!!!

November 25th, 2018

Pam

We ordered cookies for my husband's grandmother's 90th birthday party. They were amazing! The likeness was impeccable and the customer service was above and beyond! They modified the proof and customized it as well as confirmed out shipping address since we were sending to another city than the one in which we live. They were a big hit at the party both because of how they looked as well as how tasty the cookies were. Parker's sent additional cookies beyond what I ordered to cover any broken cookies. I only had 1 broken cookie in the entire box!!!! I definitely recommend getting these from Parker's - awesome product and great people to deal with!

Great party favor!

November 14th, 2018

Bea W.

I purchased an order of custom cookies for my husband's 30th birthday in Las Vegas. I put them in a goody bag to welcome our guests. They were a hit! They are so out-of-the-ordinary, the resemblance was uncanny, and people thought they were tasty. I would definitely buy these again for another event. I used the online chat to get started, email communications were fast and easy, and the shipment arrived exactly when I asked it to. 5 star experience!

Cookies

November 8th, 2018

Rachel

They look great
Taste like a crispy
Shortbread cookie (which is a compliment because I love those)
Arrived on time

Above Expectations!

November 6th, 2018

Lynn

I happened to do a Google search for a personalized cookie and am so thankful I came across Parker's Crazy Cookies! They are an amazing company to work with. I had to send in a few different artworks and they responded so quickly with what my product would look like from the first face cookie to the final company logo with a different shape. They kept in touch with me throughout the whole process too. I just got my order in today and was so impressed with the packaging. Double boxed with Styrofoam corners, bubble wrap, packing peanuts......they had it all so my order would not be damaged. Then once I got through the fabulous packaging the smell of the cookies came to me and my mouth started watering! My design came out perfectly, the size was just right and the flavor was as they said....like animal crackers which I really like! I can't wait to set them out for the event I have planned next week and have everyone ooooh and ahhhh over them! I will definitely recommend this company to my coworkers and anyone else I can think of. Wonderful job!

Great Support & Turn Around Time

November 5th, 2018

Cristina

They were able to accommodate a rush order and give us our artwork in record time. They work with you to ensure all your needs are met.

Unbelievably Perfect Favor

October 30th, 2018

Patti

First of all I want to tell everyone how wonderful your company is to work with. They are so friendly and seem to truly love what they do which is so rare in our world today! They were incredibly fast at getting a sketch back to approve of the future bride and groom and were able to give me a back, ship, and receive date with my approval of the artwork. We even received the cookies a day earlier than expected! Very few were broken and extras were sent to replace those! Our children are amazed at how much the cookies look like them! We will be giving them as favors at the rehearsal dinner and wedding! Thanks so much for a GREAT job on our cookies!!! We have been giving rave reviews to all our friends!!
We will definitely use your business in the future!!! Thanks Again!!!

Perfect!

October 12th, 2018

Katey

My fiance and I got cookies as favors for our wedding. The people at parkers worked with us you get the images just right and they turned out amazing! The cookies look just like us and they taste great! I would definitely order again.

Retirement cookie

October 4th, 2018

Yolanda Melendez

The cookies were fresh, delicious and resembled my brother-in-law perfectly. They arrived on time and were packaged perfectly. None of them were broken. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job. I will definitely order from you again.

Question: What do you do with the mold? and Can it be purchased?

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item