Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1075 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Graduation cookies

July 16th, 2021

L. Humphrey

The cookies that were made for my son's High School Graduation were a big hit. One attendee said they were the best thing he saw at all the grad parties he attended, and they tasted great as well!!

Retirement cookies

July 13th, 2021

Linda Toney

So pleased with the cookies and even more pleased with the wonderful customer service.

John 75 and great

July 7th, 2021

Cyn Cyn

These cookies were awesome, the cookie fragrance made my mouth water when I opened the box, and the cookie matched the photo! Great job, Parker’s your teem did a fantastic job.

Love these cookies!

July 6th, 2021

Anne Sub

The image is spot on and the taste is great. I was gifted these for my 50th and used them for my grad as well. Loved them both times!!

Fabulous

July 2nd, 2021

Ann Marie Brown

Thank you for the fabulous cookies! This is going to make our party unforgettable!!!

The perfect party favors

July 1st, 2021

KT

Not only were these custom & original but our guests absolutely loved them, too! You were so easy to work with, very responsive & so accommodating & quick, too! We especially appreciated the careful packing of the cookies to best ensure their safety. Some breakage was expected with delicate nature of the cookies, however, the fact that extras were included made up for them easily. Honestly, very few were broken because they were so carefully packed. Attention to detail & customer service is amazing! Thank you so so much!

Incredible likeness in a cookie!

June 30th, 2021

George, the Welsh Terrier

My goodness, the cookies look just like me! All my human friends love them. It’s the best thank you gift for their votes in a contest and my subsequent title as a TOP 20 Cutest Dog in Dallas contest. Thank you ever so much!! You are the best!! XO George

Satisfied customer!!

June 13th, 2021

Nikki B

Ordered cookies for daughter’s high school graduation party. It was sort of last minute. Dave contacted me via phone and email to assist me with making a selection that was affordable and that would arrive on time. Ordered on Monday, they were shipped on Wednesday, and they arrived on Friday....just as we discussed! The packaging was great and they arrived in good condition; not broken or crumbled at all. As soon as my package was delivered, I received a follow-up email from the company. You can tell that their team pays very close attention to every single detail, from beginning to end of the entire process. Outstanding customer service and they taste great! I will definitely be ordering again and will recommend to family and friends!

Crazy delicious!

June 10th, 2021

Jenifer

Thank you for the great customer service and quick turn around in receiving my order. The cookies are darling and tasty! 10/10

Great

June 7th, 2021

Karen

Have not eaten them yet the party is not til
Saturday but everything looks great and I will let you know about the taste

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item