Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1001 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

A hit at a 50th anniversary party!

May 27th, 2020

Peggi

I got cookies made for my parents’ 50th anniversary party, and everyone raved about them! Not only was I thrilled with the look of the cookies, I was also very impressed by the taste. In addition, the people are a joy to work with. I’m ordering now for my daughter’s wedding!

Graduation Party

May 25th, 2020

Kelly

These cookies make the perfect party favor to thank our guests for celebrating our daughter's graduation. The order process was so easy and the turn around time was quick. I was worried about shipping from California to Michigan, but the cookies were packaged with a lot of extra care to arrive flawless! They taste great too!

Perfect!

May 22nd, 2020

Andrea

These cookies are perfect for my daughter's first birthday! We can't wait to share them! The design process was so easy and they taste great!

Personalized graduation cookies

May 21st, 2020

Annamarie-grateful mother

These cookies are very tasty, and will be such a unique addition to the graduation open house.
They were so well packed and very timely processing, made and delivered.
I highly recommend Parker’s crazy cookies.

Graduation

May 17th, 2020

April - proud aunt

Fab customer service - very timely, responsive, and answered my endless questions to ensure a perfect gift! They even reminded me about a note I wanted to include when the time came to ship. Ridiculously cute and loved by recipients!

Retirement cookies

April 28th, 2020

EQ

They look great can't wait to share them at my husband's surprise retirement car parade that is supposed to happen this weekend. Parker's cookies nailed it and very response when I placed the order. Cant wait to share them with family and friends.

Retirement -custom Cookies

April 2nd, 2020

Becky K.

These are amazing! I have not been able to share them yet, but the company worked with me to get them just right! Can’t wait for the party so I can share them with my husband and all of our friends and family.

Love this new idea

March 30th, 2020

miff

I am neither an artist or a computer guru. Well w/ this venture you don't have to be either. Just send picture and then they work their magic.
The presentation of the cookies was great and by the way they tasted great as well.
Thanks

Pure Pleasure To Work With

March 23rd, 2020

Deb

The team at Parker’s Crazy Cookies is incredible. Ordering was easy and communication great. They nailed the image on the first try. The cookies are perfect and I can’t wait to share at a retirement party. This is customer service the way it was meant to be!

Birthday Surprise

March 19th, 2020

Alex

My wife loved the cookies. The whole process from custom ordering to delivery was great. Thanks again!

Showing 1 - 0 of 1 item