Customer Reviews

custom cookie orders >

Average Customer Rating

(1154 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write your review!

 

Retirement Party!

May 28th, 2013

Luci Jewess

The cookies were a hit with everyone who attended my husbands retirement from the Military. The cookie was a great likeness of him in his flight uniform, and everyone ranted raved about the cookies all day!! Thanks for your creativity!

great party conversation piece

May 24th, 2013

cheryl

I am THAT returning customer! I have had cookies made for birthdays, graduation and a christmas gift for display in my husbands office. Every single time they were a hit. People are always amazed by the clever idea.

Also, the customer service from Parker's has always been top notch.

I will continue to use Parker's cookies as the clever gift idea for the person who has everything!

Amazing Cookies!

May 22nd, 2013

Paige

I had a little bit of trouble with confusion of ship dates...but Parkers Cookies were very nice and helpful about it. Once we received them...we couldn't have been more happy with them. They turned out amazing!!!!! They were the hit of the party!! And everyone said they tasted great too! I highly suggest these cookies for your next event!!!

Awesome and Delicious!

May 18th, 2013

Froggy

The cookies are really neat! The likeness of the cookies with the picture is amazing. I will be a returning customer. Thanks.

Incredible Customer Service

May 17th, 2013

Trish

I placed an order online for a wedding rehearsal dinner favor. I thought it would be cute to have cookies made of the bride and groom. I made an error in calculating the type of cookie needed. When I realized the price would double, I cancelled the order. Dave immediately called and emailed me. He wanted to know why I cancelled and if there was something he could do to help. I explained what I had done and he was able able to work with me to create a custom cookie within my budget. They came out great!!!

I haven't had the pleasure of actually tasting the cookies yet but I'm sure they're delicious. I was completely wow'd by the team and will definitely refer business to them!

Excellent Cookie

May 16th, 2013

Jim Kucharski

I want to first start off by saying I had great customer service from beginning to end. If nobody knows who Parkers Crazy Cookies they will by the time I get thru spreading the word. I really enjoyed the end product. Not even one cookie was broken. The packaging and delivery was great. Looking forward to working with you again.

Excellent Product!!!! Extraordinary Professionalism!!!

May 11th, 2013

Michelle

Words cannot describe the level of satisfaction and appreciation we have for your product and staff. This has been an incredible experience since the very beginning till the very happy ending. I was amazed by the prompt response to my initial email and to the very quick responses thereafter. Within less than two days I received the initial sketch and the very kind crew at Parker's Crazy cookies were more than happy to adjust and revise it as much as I wanted. However, the artist was so good that I didn't really have to change much at all. The cookies came exactly when I asked them to arrive and they were packed so well that all of them came intact. Not even one broken cookie. Nevertheless, just as they promised I received some extra cookies on top of the number of cookies I ordered as a fun bonus. Though they looked so good we couldn't resist the aroma and took a bite. The taste is incredible. We had to hold ourselves from finishing them all before the party. Thanks a lot Parker's Cookies. Looking forward to working with you again many more times in the future!!!

A huge hit!!

May 2nd, 2013

Laura Sundgaard

I ordered cookies for my husbands retirement for the US Coast Guard after 27 years of service. We wanted everything to be fun and memorable...so Cookies that looked like my husband were Perfect!! Not only were they exactly how we wanted them, they tasted yummo! Everyone wanted to know how and where we got them. We will be sure and do this again for another occasion !!

incredible cookies!

May 1st, 2013

Gio

I order Parkers Cookies as favors for my twins 1st birthday / baptism party. They came out so adorable, they did juat an amazing job. The party is this Saturday and I can't wait to see everyone's reactions. They really did a great job, making them look like them. Love how they respond to my emails so fast . Very well customer services..I will so recommend them to my friends and family and come back to them ! Thank you Parkers for your great service and team work !!! ;)

Such a special treat!

April 25th, 2013

PTK

I ordered the cookies for my son's red egg and ginger party. Everyone LOVED the cookies! Such a hit! Not only did they taste yummy but our guests thought it was a such a hoot how much the cookie resembled my baby boy. We were beyond happy with the outcome and great customer service! Thanks for our special treat!

Showing 1101 - 0 of 1 item